EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.44

$3.99

Savings of: $0.55 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells great.

Posted by 4898239144045850131 on Mar 04, 2016

Worth keeping a bar in a bathroom just for a smell alone. Like an English country garden in mid summer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by 5000691184647591046 on May 07, 2016

I was impressed with the smell at first but after using it the nice smell doesn't linger or stick long on my body. Nothing too special compare to other bar soaps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hugo & Debra Naturals, Handcrafted Soap, Wild African Rose, 4 oz (113 g)

Posted by Linea-Organica on Oct 07, 2013

Maybe the most fragrant soap of all Hugo serie i've tried. Good componets and very pleasant rose aroma. Роза - очень пахучее, наверное самое ароматное мыло из серии Hugo, которое я пробовала. Приятный состав.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2141912 on Jun 05, 2011

the soap is too small.....but i hope it's good...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Dec 12, 2015

This bar of soap smells so nice and makes my skin feel good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A family favourite

Posted by 4766826182038122321 on Sep 19, 2016

I love HUGO natural soaps but this one is my favourite. It probably because I love roses and have a whole range of products based on their aroma. The bar is a comfortable size and lasts a long time. It is a family favourite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HUGO SOAP WILD AFRICAN ROSE

Posted by Reviewer1113318 on Feb 09, 2012

GOOD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too musky for me!

Posted by Reviewer1994047 on Jul 25, 2011

The title says it all...Also, these bars used to be bigger and are now on the small side for the $$$.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total