EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.01

$3.49

Savings of: $0.48 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2544381 on Jul 02, 2009

Its a good chapstick, mild smell. Nothing extraordinary and it doesn't have spf.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok, but leaves a film

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Jul 25, 2010

I like this lip balm for around the house because it smells great and is chemical free but for going out I wouldn't use it because it leaves a white film on your lips that looks wierd.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by 5661478682627321834 on Oct 07, 2013

This lip balm smells fantastic!!! But it dehydrates lips and is a bit 'too solid'. It is difficult to apply it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not smooth,disappionted

Posted by Reviewer2136437 on Nov 08, 2011

not smooth,disappionted

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected

Posted by Reviewer2743062 on Jan 21, 2011

This lip balm is neither pineappley or coconuty! It's really sticky and difficult to apply. Won't buy this one again :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent lip cream for vegetarian!

Posted by Reviewer1338210 on Feb 01, 2010

This lip cream is recommended by the vegan vegetarian. Bee wax free!! The lip is firmly protected. The smell of the pineapple is also wonderful. It is my favorite lip product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love the smell

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Oct 22, 2012

and it stays on. will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great lip balm

Posted by Reviewer1041883 on Sep 21, 2010

I have a big problem with extremely dry lips,so painful. I have tried many many products - nothing seems to help. My next step was to get some kind of prescription . . . until I tried Hugo Naturals This stuff really works! Keeps lips moist for hours!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1128681 on Jul 07, 2011

Very natural, easy to apply and moisturises very well. Also, unlike most lip balms, it stays on lips for a long time but does not leave any film. Will buy Hugo Naturals lip balms again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No More Dry Lips

Posted by Turboshopper on Sep 16, 2012

I had dry flaky lips and after a week of using this all day, my lips were so smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »