EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.01

$3.49

Savings of: $0.48 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2544381 on Jul 02, 2009

Its a good chapstick, mild smell. Nothing extraordinary and it doesn't have spf.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok, but leaves a film

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Jul 25, 2010

I like this lip balm for around the house because it smells great and is chemical free but for going out I wouldn't use it because it leaves a white film on your lips that looks wierd.

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by 5661478682627321834 on Oct 07, 2013

This lip balm smells fantastic!!! But it dehydrates lips and is a bit 'too solid'. It is difficult to apply it.

Was this review helpful to you?

not smooth,disappionted

Posted by Reviewer2136437 on Nov 08, 2011

not smooth,disappionted

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected

Posted by Reviewer2743062 on Jan 21, 2011

This lip balm is neither pineappley or coconuty! It's really sticky and difficult to apply. Won't buy this one again :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent lip cream for vegetarian!

Posted by Reviewer1338210 on Feb 01, 2010

This lip cream is recommended by the vegan vegetarian. Bee wax free!! The lip is firmly protected. The smell of the pineapple is also wonderful. It is my favorite lip product.

Was this review helpful to you?

luscious lips

Posted by Reviewer2479366 on Feb 23, 2010

nice and smooth on the lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by EdithW on Mar 21, 2010

This works ok & I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best I've tried

Posted by Reviewer1978895 on Aug 09, 2010

I love how it just melts on your lips after a few seconds. It has a very nice mild scent and has no unpleasant taste. I will keep on buying this wonderful all natural lip balm. It moisturizes very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by chacho on Sep 10, 2010

My lips are looking nice and healthy and you can't go wrong with coconut!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »