EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.03

$6.99

Savings of: $0.96 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Under arm protection that doesn't make me break out in a rash

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Mar 12, 2010

Its not strong enough for warm days, exercising, or nervousness, but keeps me semi dry for these colder times. Again, I love Hugo's products. No rashes!! Strong scents where I need them. A bit sticky on applying, just allow to dry before getting dressed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1094096 on Sep 13, 2009

this deodorant works well and has no harmful ingredients. Lime & Bergamot has stronger scented then Fennel Hugo Naturals deodorant. I have both an like them both.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for me.

Posted by Reviewer2534495 on Aug 21, 2010

I really like the citrus scent. Goes well with my citrus hair products & body lotion. The scent does fade as the day goes on, but it still prevented body odor for me. Tried this out during this year's HOT, Indiana summer & it worked fine. As another person mentioned, it helps to let it dry before getting dressed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hugo Naturals, Mexican Lime & Bergamot

Posted by Reviewer1545394 on Aug 31, 2010

This deodorant is terrific. Both my daughter and I have used it and basically, after the day is over, this product keeps you from smelling bad. It works on females and males.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer2598294 on Dec 05, 2010

First genuine low tox deo I've found (except for alum crystal) - great scent and texture

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Third time buy

Posted by OssieA on Oct 16, 2011

This is the 3rd one I've bought! I just love the fragrance of this deodorant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but not for heavy duty

Posted by Reviewer2044617 on Nov 16, 2011

I love the smell, it is mild on the armpit skin. But you have to reapply it every 4-5 hours, if it is hot or you exercise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2641231 on Sep 10, 2011

wonderful smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells really good

Posted by Reviewer1265962 on Dec 13, 2010

i like

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1724706 on Dec 21, 2009

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »