EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.22

$12.99

Savings of: $1.77 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

hated it

Posted by greece2 on Mar 22, 2014

I hate the smell, I hate that it leaves an oily mess behind, I hate that it is aggressive on my skin. Never buying again!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on May 18, 2011

It worked pretty well, but I didn't care for the smell. Also my skin got dry again pretty fast, and kind of itchy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice body scrub

Posted by Reviewer2444907 on Feb 08, 2012

This is a great product. The salt & sugar together make a nice scrub that is not too harsh. The scent is subtle and very nice. I'm a fan of Hugo products because they are made with food-grade ingredients and are all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Scrub

Posted by Korutherapy on Mar 16, 2013

does a lovely job, leaves skin soft and smooth.will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

hugo scrub

Posted by 5593866201596796826 on Dec 16, 2013

A must have for your bathroom. It leaves the skin extra moistured.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product!

Posted by 5684484393491841184 on Dec 26, 2013

It is the best i ever usued!It make my skin very soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantabulous

Posted by 4892984890326348087 on Mar 21, 2014

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by 5673174667862856248 on Jul 02, 2014

I cannot believe that a body scrub could be so hydrating!!! I do not need to apply a body lotion afterwards. The smell is great too! I will definitely repurchase when I finish it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very soft skin!

Posted by 5606511252644549120 on Jul 22, 2014

Very good product!Make my skin very soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

a nice scrub

Posted by 5323502828151297019 on Aug 04, 2014

At first glance, it seemed like sugar and lemon mixed together. It's a very strong scrub so I use it only on my legs. It smells so good and it leaves my legs very soft afterwards. I'm rather pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »