EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.63

$9.99

Savings of: $1.36 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Oct 22, 2012

this is our favourite shampoo. Mildly scented, and contains very few harful ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by 5743404869702593621 on Apr 13, 2013

the best shampoo i have ever used :) perfect for curly, frizzy hair indeed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleansing

Posted by AJE905 on Oct 24, 2011

Very cleansing, not a strong coconut smell unfortunately.

Was this review helpful to you?

I wish it came unscented

Posted by OrganicGirl on May 23, 2013

Hugo products are safe and gluten free. For natural products it lathers great. I tried Shea Butter & Oatmeal and Creamy Coconut. Unfortunately the smell is too strong for me so I wish it came unscented just like the All Over Lotion. Aubrey Organics Natural Islands Shampoo & Conditioner are still my al time favorites. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good shampoo

Posted by 5224087449423748397 on Jun 27, 2013

This shampoo smells great, and is a bit thicker than for eg. Hugo Naturals Vanilla and Orange Shampoo. Leaves the hair feeling smooth and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent for sensitive skin

Posted by 5063479453746927248 on Sep 23, 2013

I have a very sensitive skin and this shampoo is very mild for the skin. Smells great also. Great in combination with the Smoothing & defining conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by 5205503184831464262 on Oct 02, 2013

Cleanses well. It brings my hair to life. I will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

top

Posted by 5123493929057070316 on Apr 26, 2014

produit bien nourrissant:/hydratant et bouclant. Après, mes cheveux sont doux, sans frisottis (ce qui est difficile pour les cheveux fins frisés) et j'ai de belles boucles

Was this review helpful to you?

It is a nice

Posted by 5300032387670938508 on Dec 12, 2015

It is natural and safe natural ingredients to make a healthy and strong hair. I am very happy for his choice.I would advise strongly and buy it and use

Was this review helpful to you?

greaet shampo

Posted by 5061026460484295178 on May 02, 2016

natural with coco nut oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »