EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.17

$5.99

Savings of: $0.82 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Très bien ravie

Posted by 4974725393757783389 on Feb 25, 2013

Je suis super heureuse d'avoir un gel de cheveux naturel , il n'est ultra fixant mais c'est pas ce que le lui demande ravie plus plus

Was this review helpful to you?

good style

Posted by 4635455603009547098 on Aug 19, 2013

keeps your hair in a good style for many hours

Was this review helpful to you?

Clearly Natural

Posted by 5095396429834930884 on Jul 11, 2014

I really expected that using a Gluten Free hair product would be either ridiculously below the norm (as far as ability to style and to hold the style), or indecipherable (as far as it being identical to the usual store or salon bought products). But, Hugo & Debra is clearly void of the kind of chemicals, fragrances, and gluten of the products I have been used to all my life, and remarkably at least equal to, if not better than, (lacking the gooey stiffness of commercial brands) the store bought products. And, another added benefit -- it's WAY more affordable than chemical/non-natural, gluten containing brands!

Was this review helpful to you?

strong and lasting hold

Posted by 4704004139074053765 on Oct 01, 2014

this is a great gel, it provides strong hold, fights frizz and the smell is nice and soft. I have 2c/3a, low porosity hair; I apply it after leave in conditioner and my curls look amazing, and second day is even better. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hair gel!

Posted by 5038001169163960156 on Mar 23, 2015

It gives good hold, without making hair gross and crusty. And it smells nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs Up

Posted by 5673196707596153928 on May 01, 2015

I like this very much & smell nice too. Won't flaky & natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5455345963348398711 on Jun 19, 2015

Très bon produit

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent gel

Posted by Lyllow on Oct 15, 2015

A l'achat je n'étais pas convaincu mais je voulais un gel moins cher que le kinky curly. J'ai été étonnée de constater que ce gel fait très bien son boulot. La composition est parfaite (sans alcool, paraben, phenoxyethanol, dérivé de pétrole, silicones...). L'odeur d'orange est très discrète. Son seul défaut est que le contenant est trop petit. Je pense que le kinky curly custard a trouvé un bon remplaçant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great gel

Posted by 5092348446270075949 on Feb 18, 2016

I love the ingredients and the scent and the fact that I am not putting chemicals on my head. I also use their k just as well as store brand and expensive products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Algo fuerte

Posted by 5359765164511565981 on Jan 08, 2014

Huele muy bien, aunque es algo fuerte y deja el pelo tieso. Al movilizarlo queda mejor y ya no se nota la dureza.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »