EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.17

$5.99

Savings of: $0.82 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2648832 on Nov 28, 2011

I use it once and like very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

100 percent natural

Posted by 5026745858242085700 on Dec 01, 2016

It's nice to see a hair gel that has only natural ingredients. Good hold but doesn't make the hair stiff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great gel

Posted by 5092348446270075949 on Feb 18, 2016

I love the ingredients and the scent and the fact that I am not putting chemicals on my head. I also use their k just as well as store brand and expensive products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good style

Posted by 4635455603009547098 on Aug 19, 2013

keeps your hair in a good style for many hours

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs Up

Posted by 5673196707596153928 on May 01, 2015

I like this very much & smell nice too. Won't flaky & natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clearly Natural

Posted by 5095396429834930884 on Jul 11, 2014

I really expected that using a Gluten Free hair product would be either ridiculously below the norm (as far as ability to style and to hold the style), or indecipherable (as far as it being identical to the usual store or salon bought products). But, Hugo & Debra is clearly void of the kind of chemicals, fragrances, and gluten of the products I have been used to all my life, and remarkably at least equal to, if not better than, (lacking the gooey stiffness of commercial brands) the store bought products. And, another added benefit -- it's WAY more affordable than chemical/non-natural, gluten containing brands!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hair gel!

Posted by 5038001169163960156 on Mar 23, 2015

It gives good hold, without making hair gross and crusty. And it smells nice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful!!

Posted by Reviewer1729373 on Aug 03, 2011

Very good for my curly hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bien ravie

Posted by 4974725393757783389 on Feb 25, 2013

Je suis super heureuse d'avoir un gel de cheveux naturel , il n'est ultra fixant mais c'est pas ce que le lui demande ravie plus plus

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strong and lasting hold

Posted by 4704004139074053765 on Oct 01, 2014

this is a great gel, it provides strong hold, fights frizz and the smell is nice and soft. I have 2c/3a, low porosity hair; I apply it after leave in conditioner and my curls look amazing, and second day is even better. I will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »