EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.63

$9.99

Savings of: $1.36 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

nothing but

Posted by Reviewer3033633 on Dec 20, 2009

I love this product because it is nothing but Shea Butter, and organic. I use it straight, and I mix it with other ingredients to make my own lotion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product!

Posted by Reviewer2052176 on Jan 12, 2010

My husband suffers from serious allergies, and has MCS, and I can use this! leaves my skin soft! love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisture!

Posted by Reviewer3207139 on Nov 08, 2011

This product works very well! It really takes care of dry areas of skin and works for a face moisturaizer as well. And it doesn't smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This has become a staple

Posted by Reviewer2496189 on Apr 13, 2012

I love this body butter, I use it every day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by iherblover on Aug 31, 2012

Very good, I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good~!!

Posted by Reviewer2131270 on Jan 18, 2011

I like it!! It's good for dry skin..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good moisture

Posted by Reviewer2840588 on May 17, 2011

use it for face and for body, very good moisture, also includes glycerin, which keeps moisture is skin first layer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Latvia

Posted by Reviewer2425462 on Jun 16, 2011

Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super rich, all natural ingredients

Posted by thesvetlana on Jun 17, 2011

High quality, all natural ingredients, NO SKIN DRYING ALCOHOL! Super thick, rich emollient heavy cream. Very gentle even for the most sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer3343718 on Jun 08, 2010

very thick! works on wrinkles!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »