EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells great!

Posted by 4891165787127527740 on Aug 22, 2015

Bought this sample size to try it out. I love it! Mild but sweet. Will certainly buying the large size soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Huele bien

Posted by KELLAS on Nov 27, 2014

Suave pero... Esperaba que oliera como la crema corporal . Sólo un gel pasable .

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay-ish

Posted by Reviewer1263293 on Oct 15, 2014

It's true, it smells a lot of orange and hardly anything of vanilla, but fair enough. It also does not dry out my skin, which is a plus. Smells great in the shower, but awful on my skin. So I stopped using it, cause it smelled really weird on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5536260714496977995 on Aug 28, 2014

good one

Was this review helpful to you?

not satisfied

Posted by 4900995127144737755 on Jun 08, 2014

pricy and no foam

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet sweet smell!

Posted by Reviewer2177733 on Sep 07, 2013

I got shampoo & conditioner of that same series, using this showering, the whole body is totally full of sweet vanilla smell, wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like it

Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

It smells strange and dries out my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Jul 11, 2013

Love the smell, rinses off clean and allows me a few minutes to pamper myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Scent is amazing

Posted by odereviews on Apr 03, 2013

This Hugo Naturals shower gel cleans up your skin pretty good, but it leaves the skin bit dry. Scent of this shower gel is amazing, leaving a nice vanilla & orange scent after the shower. This small bottle last for a pretty long time, and it's a great travel size package. Of course the price is bit high for such a small shower gel bottle. I suggest trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Очень приятный / Very nice

Posted by AmberCat on Aug 27, 2012

Приятный во всех отношениях гель для душа. Имеет притягательный запах, хорошо смывается, не сушит и не раздражает кожу. Куплю большую версию. Pleasant shower gel. It have a attractive smell, can be washed away easily, not dry or irritate the skin. I'll buy a larger version.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »