EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Очень приятный / Very nice

Posted by AmberCat on Aug 27, 2012

Приятный во всех отношениях гель для душа. Имеет притягательный запах, хорошо смывается, не сушит и не раздражает кожу. Куплю большую версию. Pleasant shower gel. It have a attractive smell, can be washed away easily, not dry or irritate the skin. I'll buy a larger version.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hugo Naturals, Vanilla & Sweet Orange Shower Gel

Posted by Reviewer2959981 on Oct 25, 2010

I like this shower gel very much! It's also great to use for shaving! The fragrance isn't too strong and it lathers nicely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cielava

Posted by cielava on Nov 05, 2010

I am using while traveling. I like!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by 4891165787127527740 on Aug 22, 2015

Bought this sample size to try it out. I love it! Mild but sweet. Will certainly buying the large size soon!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by acidwash06 on Aug 11, 2012

This is okay, but I wouldn't repurchase it. The smell is mediocre (I couldn't smell the vanilla at all, which I found disappointing). The size is really good for travelling though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nauseating smell.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 21, 2012

Does the job as a soap, but the scent is not something I care much for. Good size for travel though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2082697 on Jun 27, 2012

I love everything about this shower gel. It has a delicate scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Jul 11, 2013

Love the smell, rinses off clean and allows me a few minutes to pamper myself.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells wonderful.

Posted by Reviewer2356751 on May 06, 2010

This has a gorgeous smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only smell of orange

Posted by Reviewer2144008 on May 17, 2011

Couldn't recognize much vanilla smell, only orange. Nice soft foam. Give 5 for so many natural oils and components.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »