EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.30

$27.04

Savings of: $3.74 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the consistency and flavour.

Posted by Reviewer2628110 on Feb 21, 2012

Really like both the rich, nutty taste and consistency of this bar. The absolute perfect snack on the go! Leaves me perfectly satisfied and full for several hours. Will most surtenly buy this bar again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite bar!!

Posted by Danil35 on Sep 05, 2013

So simple...dates and cashews. Great for on the go. I love these!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by Reviewer2666123 on Nov 11, 2013

This is one of the most delicious bars I have tasted in my life!!! Perfect in absolutely every way possible! (Also, I liked this one better than apple pie and cherry)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by 5197182296640521646 on May 16, 2014

This is my favorite Larabar, just 2 ingredients, cashew and dates, that's it, taste is amazing and bar is big enough as a snack, very satisfying, I'll repeat for sure! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5142911418484258597 on Jun 04, 2014

To be honest, this is a bland bar, but if you love cashews like I do, youlle love this! has a strong cashew flavour which I loved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorite bars!

Posted by misskittylilly on Oct 29, 2015

These larabars are so good I could eat the whole box! Tasty, sweet and great as a snack, although I find them filling enough to have as a meal alongside some fruit or coffee. Only downside must be the price, they're quite expensive and can easily be made yourself. Then again ain't nobody got time for dat ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice! One of my favourites!!

Posted by HappyShinyStudentMummy on Aug 27, 2016

Who doesn't love cashews or cookies?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste, fresh & healthy

Posted by Reviewer2260408 on Apr 02, 2012

You can count the ingredients on one hand. They are delicious and healthy. I love these bars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cashew Cookie Larabar

Posted by Reviewer1088002 on Apr 29, 2012

The nicest larabar, not too sweet with a gorgeous flavour, definitely the best, try them you will love them. Even half a bar is satisfying for a snack, so they last longer!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by brobin on Jun 26, 2012

Good flavour. A little different from the others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »