EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.30

$27.04

Savings of: $3.74 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

larabars

Posted by Reviewer1440886 on Jan 04, 2010

delicious. simple and few ingredients and good for ya!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1763080 on Oct 28, 2009

Good for a quick breakfast. My celiac daughter wishes I would leave them all to her

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Cashew cookie bar review

Posted by Reviewer2186223 on Oct 22, 2009

These bars taste great, and love the simple ingredients. These don't taste as much like a dessert as the peanut butter cookie, but the peanut butter cookie actually aggravate my acid reflux for some reason. These do not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful raw treat!

Posted by Reviewer2977284 on Oct 17, 2009

I love these Larabars as staples to ensure that I don't get hungry at work or when I'm traveling. They taste just like cashew cookies too - not too sweet, very nutty! Love 'em!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cashew Cookie - Larabar

Posted by ChooseHealth on Oct 12, 2009

I have been eating these for several years now and love them. Very good tasting and filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Lara Bars

Posted by Reviewer1889799 on Aug 21, 2009

The cashew cookie is so moreish you have to stop yourself from diving into the box for a second one.With it been all natual ingredients you know they are good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Nice bars

Posted by Reviewer2143084 on Jul 09, 2009

The larabar has a great taste, very good for increased energy Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Cashew Cookie Larabar

Posted by Reviewer1837135 on May 31, 2009

Excellent!!! I had to limit myself as I could've eaten several at once. I will be ordering them again and every time I am at the store, I look for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Cashew Cookie Larabar

Posted by Reviewer3307301 on Apr 21, 2009

I love how simple the Larabar ingredients are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best bars

Posted by Reviewer2937505 on Mar 26, 2009

These bars are great if you want all natural ingredients. They taste amazing the cashew cookie is one of my favorite but I like the apple pie and cherry pie also.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 62 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »