EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.30

$27.04

Savings of: $3.74 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cherry larabar

Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Jun 22, 2015

Great energy bar . However not for me after I switched to ketogenic diet

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Enthusiast on Jun 14, 2015

Cherry Pie is one of my favourite flavours among Larabars. It has a great texture and a fine cherry taste. I particularly like the amount of almonds, it has just the right balance. Note that it has 23 g of natural sugars per serving though -- this isn't much compared to many other snacks and the sugar does occur naturally (no sugars added), however it is important not to indulge in too much sugar for overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My favorite Larabar

Posted by Reviewer1848749 on Feb 26, 2015

If you like cherries and almonds it is very satisfying. I think it's a great snack. Very tasty. I never tire of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

yummy

Posted by 5249274143648276154 on Jan 29, 2015

great snack

Was this review helpful to you?

cherry pie bars

Posted by namsze on Jan 19, 2015

+ nice texture with lots of nuts + good balance between the tartness of the cherries and the sweetness from the dates + good size that fills you up as a snack - have to buy in a box rather than individually

Was this review helpful to you?

My all-time favourite

Posted by 4773783811493621053 on Oct 07, 2014

This is the best bar in the whole world for me! I simply adore the cherries in it! I can't get enough of it! Very delicious, not too sour and not too sweet. I love it and always hold one in my bag. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

yumbo!

Posted by 5486447685811582719 on Oct 07, 2014

These are delicious. The tartness of the cherries prevents the bars from being over sweet from the dates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cherry Pie Larabar - YUM

Posted by 5183175517570566049 on Jul 16, 2014

We loved this bar, my daughter kept eating them. YUM

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes very sweet

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Jun 04, 2014

I like the consistency of these but this tastes a little too sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yummo rich fruity bar

Posted by 5248535302239237492 on Feb 23, 2014

These vanished quickly from the cupboard. The cherry flavour is not strong or sweet - they taste more like a fruit cake - a great energy source for long runs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »