EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.30

$27.04

Savings of: $3.74 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

The flavor is decent. I definitely prefer other flavors more like Peanut Chocolate Chip.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMO

Posted by 5098189557970711359 on Feb 24, 2013

I'm a huge fan of this bar. I love coconut so this is right up my alley. These taste like coconut macaroons! I keep mine in the fridge to keep it a little hard; some people complain about the softness.

Was this review helpful to you?

best so far

Posted by 4915906787762296780 on Jan 04, 2013

Having also tried the Apple Pie, Banana Bread and Chocolate Coconut, i find the Coconut Cream Pie the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

to sweet

Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Oct 25, 2012

to sweet for my taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Larabars

Posted by ullteppeogvarmte on Oct 10, 2012

These are good. Will definitly buy again. In the beginning I thought I could taste the dates to much. Probably because I am not used to eating a lot of dates. They are perfect as a snack to carry with me at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Personal favourite

Posted by Reviewer3017756 on Sep 30, 2012

This is my favourite flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

My love

Posted by Keitha on Jul 19, 2012

Larabar is a perfect snack- it's sweet without nasty sugar and rich in fiber. Also the price is really low on iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favourites!!!

Posted by lucygoosyxo on Apr 06, 2012

This flavour is in my top 3 (first being peanut butter cookie and second being choc chip cookie dough) I really love the big chunks of coconut in it!! One of the sweeter bars I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2818095 on Mar 28, 2012

I have always liked coconut in any shape, but this one is simply smashing. Sometimes, I use the bar to make a sweet sandwich as a filling desert... delicious with a cup of coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

I would like 6 stars please

Posted by Reviewer1571280 on Feb 29, 2012

Love coconut. LOVE this bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »