EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Grand flavor in a convenient package.

Posted by Reviewer1572662 on May 13, 2009

Highly nutritious snack bar with a great profile of healthy ingredients, all offered in a petite size especially for travel or on-the-go energy source. This flavor is a very deep, dark chocolate sensation, almost like a fine dessert eclair available at a gourmet bakery or specialty shop. The texture is fabulous, the taste is probably one of the best in this series.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So delicious

Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Feb 11, 2010

Love having these around and especially love with coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

4 Star Bar

Posted by Reviewer2040619 on Apr 06, 2010

I've tried many sugar free, healthy snack bars and this one is the best by far. It's also great for gluten free and dairy free folks like me.The balance of rich intense chocolate and nuts and dates is a perfect blend. You just want to eat one after the other but they are too rich, so be careful! You won't be disappointed JB

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lara Bars are the best

Posted by Reviewer2263344 on Apr 28, 2011

We LOVE Lara bars, but can't get them in Australia, so we were VERY excited to see we can get them from iherb. Yum - delicious and no sugar or other nasties.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten Free Bars

Posted by Reviewer2292256 on Jul 10, 2011

These are excellent gluten free snack bars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum!

Posted by Reviewer1312110 on Dec 14, 2009

love these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!!!

Posted by Reviewer1363625 on Mar 03, 2010

Finally great tasting healthy CHOCOLATE!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1404538 on Aug 04, 2011

Wonderful product! I will always be back for more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You can eat with confidence...

Posted by Reviewer2593303 on Jan 23, 2010

from JAPAN You can eat with confidence in the products they use good ingredients. Without the cloying sweetness of the chocolate bar, such as one derived from sugar and artificial sweetener, refined feel to the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband loves these!

Posted by Reviewer2618378 on Aug 09, 2011

I haven't had a chance to try these but my husband loves these... said they were as good as the chocolate chip cookie ones and they are lovely :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »