EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.76

$8.45

Savings of: $1.69 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good bar

Posted by 4621827522646005769 on May 12, 2015

The flavour is mixed in a not even way, and it feels unfinised when you chewing on it. But it keeps it promise about what it should taste and the choclate size keep you happy on your cheat day.

Was this review helpful to you?

No me convence...

Posted by 5407943405866488964 on Oct 25, 2014

Tiene bastante sabor a cacahuete, y de sabor no esta mal. Pero la encuentro super pesada para comer entre horas....Probaré mas sabores... :S

Was this review helpful to you?

moyen

Posted by 5123493929057070316 on Aug 13, 2014

je m'attendais à un meilleur goût mais câle bien quand même

Was this review helpful to you?

larabar

Posted by 5146572062887259723 on Jul 15, 2014

Not as good as I expected. Quite dry and not enough pb taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by 4836896723491759592 on Mar 03, 2014

Hm, the texture and taste it a bit odd. I usually love anything with chocolate and peanut butter but I'm not sure about these. I don't think I will purchase these bars again. Too bad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mouais

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on Jan 08, 2014

Mouais, en fait je ne m'attendais pas à cette consistance. Et puis je les trouve très sucrées quand même.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4960730087563073889 on Nov 26, 2013

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

hmm

Posted by 5477180848720987805 on Nov 06, 2013

Nothing special...

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good...

Posted by 4672725686661280807 on Oct 03, 2013

This was my first time trying Larabars and I haven't tried anything like it before. I liked them, although my sister didn't. They have a strange taste, like soft, dry and mushy chocolate - I didn't taste the peanut butter very much. I liked them as a dessert as they are quite rich, but a good alternative to any baked goods! I will consider buying them again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Lärabar

Posted by 4800748450062712051 on Jul 24, 2013

Tastes good but a bit to sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »