EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.76

$8.45

Savings of: $1.69 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1957684 on Sep 22, 2011

These Larabars are really lovely! It's a shame they have sugar in the chocolate chips, as I didn't think Larabar's added sugar to any of their products! But a bit of sugar in moderation I don't mind, and these bars are basically a very healthy treat! Lovely firm texture and melt-in-the-mouth chocolate chips combine with the peanut-buttery taste divinely - and I love that this is a 5-bar pack (more options of 5-bar packs please Larabar!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by MikeMember on Jun 25, 2012

I like these bars, but I would like them better if there was a bit more peanut flavor and slightly less sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthier than snickxxs スニッカーズが食べたくなったら

Posted by lchchchiyo on Jul 30, 2012

sweet and chewy, a bit sweeter than most of other larabar. it satisfies my sweet tooth when i tend to grab whatever i can see in candy section. it has some sort of fresh peanut scent and flavour which might not be for all, in other words tastes fresher and no doubt is much healthier than snickxxs! スニッカーズのヘルシー版、ララバーの中ではやや甘めの類に入ります。砂糖抜きのピーナッツバターのようにピーナッツのフレッシュでやや野生的な香りとフレーバーが魅力、何よりスニッカーズよりヘルシーです。

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy but too sweet

Posted by Reviewer1427486 on Aug 23, 2012

i love larabars but this one was waaayyyy to sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut Butter, Chocolate Chip..

Posted by Reviewer2559768 on Dec 04, 2012

Very much snackable.

Was this review helpful to you?

miam

Posted by 5501339674838138581 on Jan 09, 2013

les barres de chocolat au beurre d'arachide c'est un pur régal. Bon côté calories je ne sais pas trop si c'est excessif mais j'ai bien aimé et je pense en racheter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5629142879545157215 on Mar 03, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

First larabar

Posted by 4658918114950131880 on Jul 31, 2013

My first time trying a Lara bar, I was quite impressed. All natural ingredients and it also tasted good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5536951012389095511 on Sep 25, 2013

Very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Une bonne surprise

Posted by 4856131513696866493 on Mar 14, 2014

Très compact et un peu "étouffe chrétien". Un très bon gout toutefois si l'on aime les cacahouètes qui sont présentes en petit morceaux et non en "beurre". Tient bien ses promesses, j'en prenais 1 pour mon petit déjauner vers 7h et je n'avais pas faim de toute la matinée. Dommage que les autres variétés ne soient vendu qu'en gros conditionnement...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »