EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.76

$8.45

Savings of: $1.69 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Une bonne surprise

Posted by 4856131513696866493 on Mar 14, 2014

Très compact et un peu "étouffe chrétien". Un très bon gout toutefois si l'on aime les cacahouètes qui sont présentes en petit morceaux et non en "beurre". Tient bien ses promesses, j'en prenais 1 pour mon petit déjauner vers 7h et je n'avais pas faim de toute la matinée. Dommage que les autres variétés ne soient vendu qu'en gros conditionnement...

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by 4836896723491759592 on Mar 03, 2014

Hm, the texture and taste it a bit odd. I usually love anything with chocolate and peanut butter but I'm not sure about these. I don't think I will purchase these bars again. Too bad!

Was this review helpful to you?

i hate it

Posted by 5119420061972717005 on Feb 25, 2014

beurk

Was this review helpful to you?

Too dense

Posted by Reviewer1813782 on Feb 06, 2014

This bar is very dense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gourmand et energetique

Posted by 5518517271477602373 on Jan 27, 2014

Les bars larabars au chocolat et a la cacahuète sont juste délicieuse! Je les mange avant mes entrainements sportifs et je les digère parfaitement!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious and sugar free

Posted by 5146364239997880360 on Jan 18, 2014

delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mouais

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on Jan 08, 2014

Mouais, en fait je ne m'attendais pas à cette consistance. Et puis je les trouve très sucrées quand même.

Was this review helpful to you?

PB and Choc chip

Posted by 5703785885453437607 on Dec 21, 2013

I love this product. Will defiantly buy again. And it is made with whole yummy ingredients. Plus plus plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by 4960730087563073889 on Nov 26, 2013

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasted great

Posted by 4884741320604555280 on Nov 22, 2013

And nice to know it's made from very few ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 89 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »