EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.76

$8.45

Savings of: $1.69 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly recommended by dietician

Posted by Reviewer2813977 on Feb 26, 2013

Being confused over so many healthy bars, I consulted an expert who recommended LarBar. This flavor is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great grab-food

Posted by Reviewer3206353 on Jun 30, 2012

Unfortunately, they were so great that I simply had to learn to make something like that myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very similar to a Peanut Butter Cup!

Posted by Reviewer1016652 on Jul 27, 2012

This is like the candy bar of health food. It tastes so much like a peanut butter cup! It's a great option to keep around for when you're seriously craving candy but want a healthier option. It is like a decadent treat, so it will probably be too sweet for some folks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like Healthy Peanut Butter Cups

Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

I purchased this product for my afternoon snack. I ended up finishing 3 bars in one sitting. These bars taste just like Peanut Butter Cups. The chocolate and peanut butter work very well together. While I doubt these are entirely "healthy", it does seem that with the whole food ingredients, they are likely healthier than standard candy bars. Despite the great taste, I would be hesitant to order again due to the fact that I might eat the whole box in one sitting next time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2774490 on Jun 06, 2012

These are really great! They are really satisfying and make a decent healthy substitute for the more fattening peanut butter cups ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Too good

Posted by Reviewer1041013 on Jun 19, 2012

Super yummy, I'm thinking of buying the bigger box next time. And this time I think I have to limit myself to having one once every week, because these are so good I finished by small box in only a week!

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut buttery goodness

Posted by 5373239129816942062 on Jun 20, 2012

I absolutely love anything that has peanut butter in it, and this was so delicious. I had to exercise all willpower not to eat them all at once

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!!!!!

Posted by lucygoosyxo on Apr 06, 2012

One of my favourite Larabar flavours. Only problem is I eat them too fast!! Same peanut butter flavour as the PB cookie Laaba, just with the additon of choc chips... I really love the extra texture the choc chips give in ALL Larabars. Really good in the fridge as they go solid and give you a bit more to chew!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like Reeses Peanut Butter Cups, but healthy!

Posted by Reviewer2469382 on May 10, 2012

These are soooo good. They're a good snack for breakfast on the go. Definitely one of my favourite Larabars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer1179852 on Feb 02, 2012

The best Larabar I have ever had! It really takes care of a chocolate fix. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »