EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.30

$27.04

Savings of: $3.74 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum bars

Posted by australia on May 02, 2013

These are delicious and filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

If I had to choose just 1-

Posted by HonestReviews4U on Dec 04, 2013

I love all larabar products that I have tried (most) and this is hands down my favorite. Just the right amount of peanut butter flavor with a nice tart cherry bit here and there to balance it. And the best part is the interesting texture. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Umbridge on May 18, 2010

I prefer the simpler Larabars, but this one tastes like a decadent treat! If you are bothered by the date-heavy taste of the other Larabars, or if you just love Peanut Butter and Jelly, I highly recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Larabar Peanut Butter and Jelly

Posted by Reviewer2374555 on Mar 24, 2010

My favourite food... Thank you for having stock of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite morning snack

Posted by Reviewer2362604 on Mar 31, 2010

I love these - would like them ever better if they were organic, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2708664 on Jan 10, 2010

I got these for my husband since he can't eat almonds. They're the closest thing to the Cherry Pie Larabars and probably the tastiest bar they have that doesn't contain almonds.

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME!

Posted by Reviewer2441983 on Feb 18, 2010

These bars are amazing....taste exactly like Peanut butter and jelly and are all natural and good for you. Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Like PB&J Sandwich

Posted by Reviewer3010752 on Feb 19, 2010

All Lara bars are tastey wi low sodium and less added sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for kids

Posted by Reviewer2759022 on Aug 09, 2010

my daughter loves these bars, and they are healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Larabar Peanut Butter & Jelly

Posted by ivyengland on Nov 06, 2010

I love these bars!! They taste just like peanut butter & jelly. They have no added sugars and are totally natural. Larabars are the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »