EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.51

$6.89

Savings of: $1.38 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works great-

Posted by Reviewer2691375 on Jan 19, 2009

-does exactly what it says it does, even for the oiliest of skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by 4894863357944237039 on Jul 23, 2013

It really good for my oily skin. It's help to keep it dry and no shiny. The smell is little wired but I got used to it and its good toner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho

Posted by ROSSITA on Dec 02, 2014

Esta genial, sus ingredientes me gustan mucho. -------------- Si te ayudó mi opinión a decidirte, marca Si, abajo, para más opiniones pincha en mi Nick.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good value for money product, the bottle is lesser quality

Posted by 4926031713911880924 on Nov 17, 2012

The toner is refreshing and has a nice citrus smell, a little bit too drying for my combination (normal to oily) skin, but since it's alcohol free, it's ok. However, the bottle itself is not a very good quality. I received it with a broken cap, which might be the handling fault, but it also shows that the cap in not robust enough. Luckily, the bottle was sealed so nothing spilled during shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good toner!

Posted by Superkoxy on Dec 16, 2012

very good toner!

Was this review helpful to you?

great buy

Posted by Reviewer1379530 on Oct 11, 2011

lovely smell, skin feel good after

Was this review helpful to you?

Humphrey's, Citrus Witch Hazel, Oil Controlling Facial Toner

Posted by 4688809500788774484 on Dec 29, 2014

Pienso seguir usando este producto ya que me ayuda a controlar la grasa de la piel y la limpia muy bien!!

Was this review helpful to you?

feels great on my skin!

Posted by Reviewer3312205 on Nov 08, 2011

I use it in the evening and my skin is soft and nice all next day, definitely love humphrey's witch hazel series (used watermelon too)

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the smell

Posted by Reviewer2599051 on Feb 04, 2013

And it feels nice on the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 5398480701459275071 on Jun 02, 2013

controls the oil great without over-drying the skin+ lovely smell :) would recommend for sure, espcially for the great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »