EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.25

$6.89

Savings of: $1.64 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good for teen skin

Posted by Reviewer1036521 on Apr 28, 2016

My daughter has started getting acne and uses this as part of her skincare regime which has cleared her face. All good here.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best toners

Posted by 5458231126782960562 on Sep 29, 2015

This facial toner is so cheap for its quality. I am using it for months and Im am really satisfied. Packaking, smell, tonizing, ingredients, cleaning. It really does the job. My partner is enyoing it too

Was this review helpful to you?

Well worth it

Posted by 4699692358693269559 on Aug 18, 2015

I have oily, acne prone skin, and acne breakout seems to be non-existent after using this on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for oily skin.

Posted by 5724806076267004370 on Mar 25, 2015

Very good toner for very oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Humphrey's, Citrus Witch Hazel, Oil Controlling Facial Toner

Posted by 4688809500788774484 on Dec 29, 2014

Pienso seguir usando este producto ya que me ayuda a controlar la grasa de la piel y la limpia muy bien!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Me gusta mucho

Posted by ROSSITA on Dec 02, 2014

Esta genial, sus ingredientes me gustan mucho. -------------- Si te ayudó mi opinión a decidirte, marca Si, abajo, para más opiniones pincha en mi Nick.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 4760284148714382328 on Oct 15, 2014

cleans the skin. the smell is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5215031118616937164 on Oct 15, 2014

Very good product, i;m pleased,

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen tónico

Posted by monicamsanchez on Aug 15, 2014

Me ha gustado mucho, limpia muy bien la piel sin ser agresivo con la misma; no lleva alcohol por lo que no noto tirantez en mi piel: muy recomendable

Was this review helpful to you?

Cute packaging

Posted by 5518814553591621760 on Jul 27, 2014

Gives a tingling sensation,tones skin well. Does not really control oil, but skin is well toned after using. Worth to purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »