EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.25

$6.89

Savings of: $1.64 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Witch hazel toner

Posted by Reviewer1325083 on Nov 21, 2015

it does seem to soften skin after use. I always heard about the benefits of witch hazel for oily skin and large pores but didn't like how it felt on my skin. This one just feels like water, no residue, and doesn't stink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome scent

Posted by 4709523389847116934 on Nov 17, 2015

Product was ok, it just didnt fit for my skin. Maybe it would suit for other skin type, but I felt it wasnt worth of the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

hope it works

Posted by 4772329128476090466 on Nov 16, 2015

hope its not to strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5405028869153361882 on Nov 08, 2015

This toner is 100 times better than alcohol toners you find at the drug store. It has a delicate floral scent, and feels refreshing when I wipe it over my skin with a cotton pad. I absolutely adore the whimsical packaging. It's so beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5351756068666396014 on Oct 20, 2015

Cleans my face very well, soft for the skin and gives me a great feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4818130498088365320 on Sep 19, 2015

nice smell. makes the skin is soft and clean. ill buy it again for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

Does soften my skin but not suitable for Summer here

Posted by 5021785776965843175 on Aug 07, 2015

I actually pretty like this toner since it really does soften my skin. After applying it, my skin looks a bit brightener. However, summer in Hong Kong is pretty wet. It's a little "too much". I will just keep it and use it later. It's good, but I guess the weather and climate of the place you live are factors needed to be concerned about.

Was this review helpful to you?

тоник

Posted by 5735096717961410457 on Jun 04, 2015

Супер тоник для лица. Лучший что я пробовала. Лучше чем Thayers, Rose Petal Witch Hazel, with Aloe Vera Formula, Alcohol-Free Toner

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Terrible smell

Posted by 5631128038524016676 on May 27, 2015

While this works, it leaves my skin a little too tight. The smell is also very strong, and lingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best skin cleanser

Posted by 5471158331330297505 on Mar 22, 2015

Makes my skin so clean and fresh, the best product for cleansing

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »