EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.51

$6.89

Savings of: $1.38 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Buen olor

Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 09, 2013

me gustan los ingredientes, y la puedo usar en cara y ojos. Más revisiones de productos en mi cuenta.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ME GUSTA

Posted by 5089700545080742587 on Sep 21, 2013

NO LLEVO USANDO MUCHO TIEMPO EL TONICO, PERO HE DE DECIR QUE ME ESTA GUSTANDO, NO TIENE NADA ESPECIAL EN COMPARACION A OTROS REALMENTE, PERO SABIENDO Q LOS INGREDIENTES SON MAS SALUDABLES, HACE QUE ME GUSTE MAS. ADEMAS EL OLOR TB ES RICO, LAVANDA

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for acne prone skin!

Posted by Itssweets89 on Sep 29, 2013

Have been using this for about 3 weeks & I can already see a difference in my skin. I have mild acne & after a couple days of using this they're dried out & gone. Most face toners dry out my skin or make my skin more oily which makes it more prone to acne.This moisturizes without any of the cons & soothes the redness. It has a light floral scent so it's not too strong. I also recommend this for sensitive skin as well! Hope I helped! :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Toner

Posted by 5474753061088984379 on Oct 07, 2013

Get the alcohol free toner for fresh skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alcohol free toner

Posted by 4748131759542743641 on Aug 09, 2014

This smels sooo good and make my skin feel lovely. i don't cleanse my face in the morning, just splash water, then use this and i am good to go. and i will smell really good too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente tónico

Posted by veronnier on Aug 26, 2014

Es fantástico, muy suave, con un olor apenas perceptible, deja la piel limpia y tersa. No tiene nada que envidiar a mis tonicos favoritos de Thayer's. Compraré otros tipos de tónico de esta marca para comparar entre ellos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

loving this so much!

Posted by 5613047988643380682 on Sep 10, 2014

best toner i've ever had. better than Lush tea tree water!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Witch toner :)

Posted by 5272995395274684431 on Sep 11, 2014

Soft and fresh toner, it is very good for oily skin and smells very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5026870152604813026 on Mar 19, 2014

It will give you a nice, smooth skin!! I will definetely repurchase!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial Toner

Posted by YuliaBlum on Mar 26, 2014

I am really like this toner. It is like a water, very light and has a really lilac smell. I have not any allergy to this product. I think that for winter this toner is very good. I have mixed skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 125 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »