EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer1304418 on Feb 27, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3334810 on May 03, 2011

Love this toner. Wonderful smell, really removes any residue I still may have after removing all my make-up. Skin is glowing and feels refreshed. Will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Witch Hazel with a little extra

Posted by Reviewer2084434 on Jun 02, 2011

Not quite as drying as my regular witch hazel and only a little more expensive. Lilac smell is great. This is my second bottle and there will be more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the stuff

Posted by Reviewer2386652 on Jun 23, 2011

This stuff did really good on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5026870152604813026 on Mar 19, 2014

It will give you a nice, smooth skin!! I will definetely repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial Toner

Posted by YuliaBlum on Mar 26, 2014

I am really like this toner. It is like a water, very light and has a really lilac smell. I have not any allergy to this product. I think that for winter this toner is very good. I have mixed skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving it

Posted by 5529156342266758942 on May 02, 2014

This product is perfect for my mixed skin as I try to avoid alcohol in toners. Loving the smell and the feeling on my skin after dabbing this on.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!!

Posted by 4726515338591673641 on May 22, 2013

very good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell

Posted by Reviewer1153738 on Jun 02, 2013

I like the smell, but it is strong. I bought this because iherb was presently out of thayers. I think it is a little bit more drying than the aloe-non-alchohol thayers, but it also leaves my skin soft. I noticed it has castor oil, which is actually a great oil for the skin, with astringent qualities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely love it!

Posted by 5422583555865392000 on Jan 01, 2014

Great Toner! makes my skin feel soft,moistened and not sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 118 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »