EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.64

$6.89

Savings of: $2.26 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice organic treat...

Posted by Reviewer2201366 on Feb 02, 2009

...for a very tired mummy, it is lovely. So soft perfum and gentle on the skin. I feel alive again despite the lack of sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3334810 on May 03, 2011

Love this toner. Wonderful smell, really removes any residue I still may have after removing all my make-up. Skin is glowing and feels refreshed. Will repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2062573 on Oct 30, 2010

Leaves my skin looking, feeling and smelling great :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1304418 on Feb 27, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Humohreys Lilac Witch Hazel Facial Toner

Posted by Reviewer2281709 on Jun 16, 2010

Love this. I put this in the fridge and use it after wawshing my face. Alcohol free ans very soothing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Humphrey's Lilac Witch Hazel

Posted by Reviewer1790074 on Jul 08, 2010

Will leave your skin super soft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing toner

Posted by Zihuana on Jul 25, 2010

Excellent ingredients. I liked the Cucumber Melon -version, but this is better for me; better scent (flowery, could be milder though) and feels as if more moisturizing and gentle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Humphrey's,Lilac Witch Hazel Facial Toner,Alcohol Free

Posted by Reviewer3088975 on Sep 12, 2010

..This is my second order of this product. True- to-Nature fragrance,very lovely! "Alcohol-Free" makes this witch hazel perfect for a refreshing facial toner, after cleansing. It also is a whole body (esp. around ears, neck and chest refresher any time of day or night! Thanks Humphrey's!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alcohol free toner

Posted by 4748131759542743641 on Aug 09, 2014

This smels sooo good and make my skin feel lovely. i don't cleanse my face in the morning, just splash water, then use this and i am good to go. and i will smell really good too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente tónico

Posted by veronnier on Aug 26, 2014

Es fantástico, muy suave, con un olor apenas perceptible, deja la piel limpia y tersa. No tiene nada que envidiar a mis tonicos favoritos de Thayer's. Compraré otros tipos de tónico de esta marca para comparar entre ellos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 131 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »