EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.64

$6.89

Savings of: $2.26 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

loving this so much!

Posted by 5613047988643380682 on Sep 10, 2014

best toner i've ever had. better than Lush tea tree water!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Witch toner :)

Posted by 5272995395274684431 on Sep 11, 2014

Soft and fresh toner, it is very good for oily skin and smells very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean Smell

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Feb 19, 2014

I love this skin toner. My skin is pretty tone already so I use it to soften it. It works wonders. The witch hazel smell is super light and the lilac clean smell is awesome; that is a plus because witch hazel can be quite strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

me encanta este tonico

Posted by Pansinsal on Mar 05, 2014

tiene buen olor, te deja la cara fresca y limpia. el formato esta muy bien. muy muy buen producto!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Запах сирени!!!! Scent of lilac!!!!

Posted by Amarena on Nov 27, 2012

Чудесный запах сирени!!! Настоящая ароматерапия! И тоник неплохой. Wonderful scent of lilac!!! Real aromatherapy! As for the toner it is fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta como huele

Posted by 5346695715491086199 on Jul 17, 2014

Lo compre porque no había de otra marca y me gusta, pero me escuece si se me mete en el ojo, y con otros no me pasa. No repetiré

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5026870152604813026 on Mar 19, 2014

It will give you a nice, smooth skin!! I will definetely repurchase!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial Toner

Posted by YuliaBlum on Mar 26, 2014

I am really like this toner. It is like a water, very light and has a really lilac smell. I have not any allergy to this product. I think that for winter this toner is very good. I have mixed skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving it

Posted by 5529156342266758942 on May 02, 2014

This product is perfect for my mixed skin as I try to avoid alcohol in toners. Loving the smell and the feeling on my skin after dabbing this on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!!

Posted by 4726515338591673641 on May 22, 2013

very good!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 131 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »