EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.51

$6.89

Savings of: $1.38 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great smell

Posted by 5538594060982202314 on Jul 24, 2012

great smell, cleans my face really good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2062573 on Oct 30, 2010

Leaves my skin looking, feeling and smelling great :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving it

Posted by 5529156342266758942 on May 02, 2014

This product is perfect for my mixed skin as I try to avoid alcohol in toners. Loving the smell and the feeling on my skin after dabbing this on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2140552 on Mar 15, 2012

This is the best toner and it smells like just like fresh lilacs!! Wonderful! My skin has stayed clear ever since I started using this and I have acne prone skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing toner

Posted by Zihuana on Jul 25, 2010

Excellent ingredients. I liked the Cucumber Melon -version, but this is better for me; better scent (flowery, could be milder though) and feels as if more moisturizing and gentle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ME GUSTA

Posted by 5089700545080742587 on Sep 21, 2013

NO LLEVO USANDO MUCHO TIEMPO EL TONICO, PERO HE DE DECIR QUE ME ESTA GUSTANDO, NO TIENE NADA ESPECIAL EN COMPARACION A OTROS REALMENTE, PERO SABIENDO Q LOS INGREDIENTES SON MAS SALUDABLES, HACE QUE ME GUSTE MAS. ADEMAS EL OLOR TB ES RICO, LAVANDA

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1304418 on Feb 27, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toner!

Posted by 5454627265001899923 on Aug 02, 2016

The smell is a little bit weird, but I got used to it. I cleanse the face really good, and also I think it blurs old acne scars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!!

Posted by 4726515338591673641 on May 22, 2013

very good!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Toner

Posted by 5474753061088984379 on Oct 07, 2013

Get the alcohol free toner for fresh skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 125 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »