EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.25

$6.89

Savings of: $1.64 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gentle&Moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer1260747 on Oct 22, 2011

I have very sensitive skin and this toner proved to be suitable. The melon/cucumber fragrance is very mild ( almost fragrant free) & soothing ( I'm allergic to strong scent). And it's moisturizing besides toning. Good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good!

Posted by 5483059628181048367 on May 13, 2012

Seems to be working well, isn't as much of a redness relief as I had hoped though

Was this review helpful to you?

Continuing use...

Posted by Reviewer3030776 on Oct 11, 2012

Smell is refreshing and seems to pick up soap residue without being harsh. Skin feels squeaky clean after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5420991978766439737 on Jun 24, 2013

Good product but not for oily skin! Too much oily. Great smell. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice

Posted by Reviewer2565723 on Nov 20, 2013

I like this product, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

A good one!

Posted by 5559178639062198232 on Nov 30, 2013

The bottle is very pretty! I like this toner but I would not recommend this to those who suffers from sensitive skin. I don't have sensitive skin but it makes little burning feeling to my skin. After using this my skin feels so fresh but it does not dry out my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing toner

Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 16, 2014

This toner didn't dry out my skin and left it less red. It contains nice ingredients, but it stings a bit after applying.

Was this review helpful to you?

humphreys

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Jan 12, 2009

nice witch hazel toner very refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Toner

Posted by Reviewer2414728 on Sep 21, 2009

It makes my skin feel clean, and has an extremely light, pleasant fragrance. I think it helps mild acne too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great but not better then thayers!!

Posted by Reviewer3094906 on May 25, 2010

Works great..i dunno about reducing the redness but feels nice when used..give you that clean glow but thayers is even better. more money but worth it. i will purchase this again..maybe ill try the one with alcohol, i jus prefare a better scent, hate rose smelling flowers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »