EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.25

$6.89

Savings of: $1.64 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect!

Posted by 5239909067160962719 on Nov 01, 2014

I loved that toner! Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing toner

Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 16, 2014

This toner didn't dry out my skin and left it less red. It contains nice ingredients, but it stings a bit after applying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ok

Posted by shirstan on Oct 01, 2014

I don't see any difference with my redness, so this toner is just ok. Also, alcohol free but smells like it contains alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh and gentle

Posted by 5343120757158745664 on Sep 30, 2014

my fave toner

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4629387090350459985 on Sep 13, 2014

Great toner. The scent is mild and nice, it would be suitable for a Man too. If you do not want to apply a moisterizer afterwards, the toner is almost enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tónico

Posted by manzanita on Aug 23, 2014

Tiene una buena composición, el olor es de melón suave y dura muchísimo si lo utilizas tal y como indica en el bote pero no veo que actúe demasiado bien con las rojeces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5166423602381127049 on Aug 06, 2014

Natural and good toner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Burns my face

Posted by Reviewer1434420 on Jun 06, 2014

Sorry. I am a fair redhead with rosacea & this totally irritated my face. It did not reduce redness but caused it. The scent is very faint. Contains phenoxyethanol which is actually rose ether, a preservative, not rose essence as they describe. I will stick with Thayer's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for sensitive/dry skin!

Posted by 5329100295118429471 on Jun 03, 2014

I have very dry skin that is prone to redness and hormonal breakouts. This toner is great for preventing acne as well as reducing redness! Love the scent, as well. Will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

super

Posted by 5152937929417868974 on May 08, 2014

really great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »