EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.51

$6.89

Savings of: $1.38 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Top product

Posted by 5030512241636495074 on Oct 29, 2015

I'm so glad I found this toner, it has done my skin so good. My skin gets immediate relief and it reduces the redness at least 80%. The smell is also really nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo adoro!

Posted by eltocadordevero on Jun 28, 2016

Había leído que el olor no era agradable pero nada que ver! Tiene un aroma estupendo a melón y pepino, deja la piel super fresquita y si que noto que reduce rojeces y calma la piel, de lo mejorcito que he probado!

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing toner

Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 16, 2014

This toner didn't dry out my skin and left it less red. It contains nice ingredients, but it stings a bit after applying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice

Posted by Reviewer2565723 on Nov 20, 2013

I like this product, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

A good one!

Posted by 5559178639062198232 on Nov 30, 2013

The bottle is very pretty! I like this toner but I would not recommend this to those who suffers from sensitive skin. I don't have sensitive skin but it makes little burning feeling to my skin. After using this my skin feels so fresh but it does not dry out my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good!

Posted by 5483059628181048367 on May 13, 2012

Seems to be working well, isn't as much of a redness relief as I had hoped though

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5420991978766439737 on Jun 24, 2013

Good product but not for oily skin! Too much oily. Great smell. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Continuing use...

Posted by Reviewer3030776 on Oct 11, 2012

Smell is refreshing and seems to pick up soap residue without being harsh. Skin feels squeaky clean after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

My first witch hazel

Posted by Reviewer1643635 on Feb 14, 2011

My first witch hazel toner and love it gonna try thayer's for my next order though. Smell okay, refreshed my skin and moisturized it and natural

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks I herb

Posted by Reviewer1349720 on Jan 13, 2012

amazing toner for my oily face with refreshing smell too i use for toning my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 70 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »