EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Strong smell

Posted by Reviewer1153738 on Jun 02, 2013

I like the smell, but it is strong. I bought this because iherb was presently out of thayers. I think it is a little bit more drying than the aloe-non-alchohol thayers, but it also leaves my skin soft. I noticed it has castor oil, which is actually a great oil for the skin, with astringent qualities.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice organic treat...

Posted by Reviewer2201366 on Feb 02, 2009

...for a very tired mummy, it is lovely. So soft perfum and gentle on the skin. I feel alive again despite the lack of sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4818130498088365320 on Sep 19, 2015

nice smell. makes the skin is soft and clean. ill buy it again for sure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5351756068666396014 on Oct 20, 2015

Cleans my face very well, soft for the skin and gives me a great feeling!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5405028869153361882 on Nov 08, 2015

This toner is 100 times better than alcohol toners you find at the drug store. It has a delicate floral scent, and feels refreshing when I wipe it over my skin with a cotton pad. I absolutely adore the whimsical packaging. It's so beautiful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5628598325643721667 on Nov 24, 2015

Lovely toner ,I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing feeling to the skin

Posted by 5186798450267376917 on Jan 29, 2016

I like it very much. Counted on the reviews and they are also true for me. Love my skin texture and softness after use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super cool!

Posted by 5078210123106486668 on Jul 16, 2016

this is a great product! it smells like witch hazel, and a gentle whiff of alcoholic lavender! hah! very pleasant and it leaves my skin feeling great! the downside is .. its not as strong as i want it to be! but maybe im just impatient! all round its wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My skin love it

Posted by 5192189691132025574 on Jun 03, 2016

So comforable, good make-up cleanser, my dry skin looks healthy even without cream

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice toner

Posted by 5269139774251189397 on Jul 12, 2016

I love the smell. It's refreshing and doesn't not dry my face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 81 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »