EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.25

$6.89

Savings of: $1.64 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

따가워요

Posted by Reviewer1352318 on Mar 06, 2015

세이어스 쓰다가 지겨워서....민감성피부에 괜찮디는 후기보거 구매했는데 바르면 피부에 따갑습니다.그리고 페녹시에틴올들어기있네요. 전 세이어스쓸랍니다

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic toner!

Posted by 5064840160312253216 on Mar 25, 2016

I love love love this toner! It is very good for skin, refreshing and moisturizing at the same time. Will buy it again for sure! Великолепный тоник, очень приятный запах и цена. В использовании просто прекрасен! Куплю ещё

Was this review helpful to you?

skin toner

Posted by Reviewer2627534 on Apr 22, 2016

Nice light scent, does a great job of toning & moisturizing skin. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice organic treat...

Posted by Reviewer2201366 on Feb 02, 2009

...for a very tired mummy, it is lovely. So soft perfum and gentle on the skin. I feel alive again despite the lack of sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

lilac witch hazel

Posted by 5401656179095511202 on Aug 27, 2013

Love it!! And smells great. Not too strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen olor

Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 09, 2013

me gustan los ingredientes, y la puedo usar en cara y ojos. Más revisiones de productos en mi cuenta.

Was this review helpful to you?

ME GUSTA

Posted by 5089700545080742587 on Sep 21, 2013

NO LLEVO USANDO MUCHO TIEMPO EL TONICO, PERO HE DE DECIR QUE ME ESTA GUSTANDO, NO TIENE NADA ESPECIAL EN COMPARACION A OTROS REALMENTE, PERO SABIENDO Q LOS INGREDIENTES SON MAS SALUDABLES, HACE QUE ME GUSTE MAS. ADEMAS EL OLOR TB ES RICO, LAVANDA

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for acne prone skin!

Posted by Itssweets89 on Sep 29, 2013

Have been using this for about 3 weeks & I can already see a difference in my skin. I have mild acne & after a couple days of using this they're dried out & gone. Most face toners dry out my skin or make my skin more oily which makes it more prone to acne.This moisturizes without any of the cons & soothes the redness. It has a light floral scent so it's not too strong. I also recommend this for sensitive skin as well! Hope I helped! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Toner

Posted by 5474753061088984379 on Oct 07, 2013

Get the alcohol free toner for fresh skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5140528078085813246 on Oct 27, 2013

It is so hard to find alcohol free and good stuff nowadays! Thank god for this :) My skin is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 74 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »