EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.51

$6.89

Savings of: $1.38 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

lilac witch hazel

Posted by 5401656179095511202 on Aug 27, 2013

Love it!! And smells great. Not too strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen olor

Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 09, 2013

me gustan los ingredientes, y la puedo usar en cara y ojos. Más revisiones de productos en mi cuenta.

Was this review helpful to you?

ME GUSTA

Posted by 5089700545080742587 on Sep 21, 2013

NO LLEVO USANDO MUCHO TIEMPO EL TONICO, PERO HE DE DECIR QUE ME ESTA GUSTANDO, NO TIENE NADA ESPECIAL EN COMPARACION A OTROS REALMENTE, PERO SABIENDO Q LOS INGREDIENTES SON MAS SALUDABLES, HACE QUE ME GUSTE MAS. ADEMAS EL OLOR TB ES RICO, LAVANDA

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for acne prone skin!

Posted by Itssweets89 on Sep 29, 2013

Have been using this for about 3 weeks & I can already see a difference in my skin. I have mild acne & after a couple days of using this they're dried out & gone. Most face toners dry out my skin or make my skin more oily which makes it more prone to acne.This moisturizes without any of the cons & soothes the redness. It has a light floral scent so it's not too strong. I also recommend this for sensitive skin as well! Hope I helped! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Toner

Posted by 5474753061088984379 on Oct 07, 2013

Get the alcohol free toner for fresh skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5140528078085813246 on Oct 27, 2013

It is so hard to find alcohol free and good stuff nowadays! Thank god for this :) My skin is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4891799528749899782 on Oct 28, 2013

nice for clean the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

clean and fresh

Posted by 5377828191485715959 on Nov 20, 2013

This is a great toner, it cleanses and treats skin with gentle goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!

Posted by 4644604233454476871 on Dec 02, 2013

Feels good and my pores are smaller than before!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good toner for my skin.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Dec 10, 2013

Good, soothing, softening and astringent ingredients. Lovely sweet lilac fragrance, not too overpowering and mild to the skin. Just right. Makes my skin so soft and smooth,the difference in skin texture is noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 76 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »