EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great toner!

Posted by 5454627265001899923 on Aug 02, 2016

The smell is a little bit weird, but I got used to it. I cleanse the face really good, and also I think it blurs old acne scars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5386629231468114005 on Aug 02, 2016

fresh and softening to my face

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good toner

Posted by 4970601794781191145 on Aug 28, 2016

I tried such many toners, but this is my lovely one. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes My Skin Extremely Soft!

Posted by 4712443329856606588 on Sep 12, 2016

I love it! Makes my skin sooo soft and the smell is heavenly! Nice ingredients too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pores have Improved

Posted by 5162184123569141740 on Sep 13, 2016

Feels soft on the skin and has a pleasant fragrance. I have noticed a reduction in the size of my pores. Not drying at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lilac witch hazel

Posted by 5401656179095511202 on Aug 27, 2013

Love it!! And smells great. Not too strong

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen olor

Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 09, 2013

me gustan los ingredientes, y la puedo usar en cara y ojos. Más revisiones de productos en mi cuenta.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ME GUSTA

Posted by 5089700545080742587 on Sep 21, 2013

NO LLEVO USANDO MUCHO TIEMPO EL TONICO, PERO HE DE DECIR QUE ME ESTA GUSTANDO, NO TIENE NADA ESPECIAL EN COMPARACION A OTROS REALMENTE, PERO SABIENDO Q LOS INGREDIENTES SON MAS SALUDABLES, HACE QUE ME GUSTE MAS. ADEMAS EL OLOR TB ES RICO, LAVANDA

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for acne prone skin!

Posted by Itssweets89 on Sep 29, 2013

Have been using this for about 3 weeks & I can already see a difference in my skin. I have mild acne & after a couple days of using this they're dried out & gone. Most face toners dry out my skin or make my skin more oily which makes it more prone to acne.This moisturizes without any of the cons & soothes the redness. It has a light floral scent so it's not too strong. I also recommend this for sensitive skin as well! Hope I helped! :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Toner

Posted by 5474753061088984379 on Oct 07, 2013

Get the alcohol free toner for fresh skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »