EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.51

$6.89

Savings of: $1.38 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Absolutely love it!

Posted by 5422583555865392000 on Jan 01, 2014

Great Toner! makes my skin feel soft,moistened and not sticky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jan 22, 2014

Very good toner, very gentle, not sticky, not greasy, gives good moisturizing, smells like lilac.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean Smell

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Feb 19, 2014

I love this skin toner. My skin is pretty tone already so I use it to soften it. It works wonders. The witch hazel smell is super light and the lilac clean smell is awesome; that is a plus because witch hazel can be quite strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

me encanta este tonico

Posted by Pansinsal on Mar 05, 2014

tiene buen olor, te deja la cara fresca y limpia. el formato esta muy bien. muy muy buen producto!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5405028869153361882 on Nov 08, 2015

This toner is 100 times better than alcohol toners you find at the drug store. It has a delicate floral scent, and feels refreshing when I wipe it over my skin with a cotton pad. I absolutely adore the whimsical packaging. It's so beautiful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5628598325643721667 on Nov 24, 2015

Lovely toner ,I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing feeling to the skin

Posted by 5186798450267376917 on Jan 29, 2016

I like it very much. Counted on the reviews and they are also true for me. Love my skin texture and softness after use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super cool!

Posted by 5078210123106486668 on Jul 16, 2016

this is a great product! it smells like witch hazel, and a gentle whiff of alcoholic lavender! hah! very pleasant and it leaves my skin feeling great! the downside is .. its not as strong as i want it to be! but maybe im just impatient! all round its wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5026870152604813026 on Mar 19, 2014

It will give you a nice, smooth skin!! I will definetely repurchase!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial Toner

Posted by YuliaBlum on Mar 26, 2014

I am really like this toner. It is like a water, very light and has a really lilac smell. I have not any allergy to this product. I think that for winter this toner is very good. I have mixed skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »