EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.79

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

In love with this balm

Posted by Reviewer2044405 on Jan 07, 2014

I'm totally in love with this balm - is has a strong but pleasant aroma of real Earl Grey tea. It's very unusual and charming. I also like the format of the tube - finally my balms don't roll off the table!

Was this review helpful to you?

+/-

Posted by 5159954830581064531 on Sep 19, 2013

Great lip balm - as all hurraw balms. Nevertheless I really don't like the smell of this one - I won't buy it again definitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as Burt's Bees

Posted by Reviewer1809266 on Aug 20, 2013

A slight bergamot scent, but overall I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Une odeur à tomber !!

Posted by 5611839690218810226 on Jun 27, 2013

J'adore les baumes Hurraw! Il hydrate parfaitement les lèvres, protège du froid et le tout avec une composition 100 % naturelle ! Le petit goût de Bergamote est très original, on a l'impression de boire du thé.

Was this review helpful to you?

fast shipment

Posted by some16some38 on Jun 25, 2013

I brought this one but not yet try. I think the product quality as same as Coconut Lip Balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1511216 on Apr 27, 2013

Amazing scent. I hope they make more tea related balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good lip balm

Posted by 5120013403600191402 on Apr 22, 2013

The lip balms for Hurraw! are my favourite lip balms. I think they all are very good in terms of moisture, and the only thing that makes them differ from each other is the smell. The smell of this lip balm is very nice, but I don't think it smells anything like Earl Grey at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok balm

Posted by Reviewer2240906 on Nov 11, 2012

I like the look of Hurraw! Balms, in terms of scent this one is very, very subtle. Also I apply it more often than my Burt's Bees balm. All in all an ok balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5350869337999906877 on Oct 27, 2012

I liked it

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok

Posted by Reviewer3083211 on Sep 24, 2012

i think the bergamot might be drying, needs frequent reapplication

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »