EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.19

$4.29

Savings of: $0.10 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great !

Posted by 5724077883417296049 on Mar 08, 2015

Great hydratation and the flavor is gingerly. No real differences in properties between all the flavor I tested though, but I loved all ! Super hydratation et un gout de gingembre. Pas de vraie différence en terme de qualité entre les différents goûts par contre, mais je les ai tous adorés !

Was this review helpful to you?

Hurrah for Hurraw!

Posted by 5749549576320781684 on Apr 07, 2015

The Hurraw balm is amazing. It's got a silky smooth texture, is nice and light on the lips and lasts for a reasonable amount of time. I'm yet to try this flavour but can't wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

cruelty free/healthy lip balm/fab flavour

Posted by 5581975572874834674 on Dec 16, 2015

Cruelty free lip balm. No nasty ingredients. Natural and Vegan!! Love Great flavours including this one. Refreshing and uplifting. No chemical smells to induce a migraine because its all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Apr 08, 2015

As always, high quality balm that goes on smooth and has a nice taste. I like all the flavours I have tried by this brand and will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encantan estas barritas

Posted by 5492749627673413141 on May 19, 2015

No hay ninguna de la marca que no me gusten. Los olores que tienen son buenísimos y además te dejan los labios muy suaves, sin que te salgan esas pielecillas tan molestas que salen con otros labiales parecidos

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 4841212966047792428 on Jun 21, 2015

Creamy and has great flavour! Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by 4935986388149987126 on Jun 07, 2014

great lipbalm, but the strogest scent is of the ginger, I love ginger but if you don't it may not be the best choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Sep 02, 2014

Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

i love Hurraw!

Posted by 4622251829869765995 on Dec 23, 2014

I have just fallen in love with the Hurraw! balms. I am working my way through all of the scents. This one is quite spicy and strong, but very lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome smell, but no taste

Posted by Reviewer2885484 on Dec 28, 2014

awesome smell, but no taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »