EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.60

$3.79

Savings of: $0.19 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amaretttttttoooooooooooooooooo

Posted by 4668818813864035729 on Jul 08, 2014

This makes me want an affogato! Out of my 5 Hurraw! balms this isnt up there with the faves but have it in my handbag at all times. The Hurraw! balm is definitely my holy grail of balms, this is beyond dior rose balm, beyond rosebud salve, beyond medicated blistex, beyond any chapstick or nuxe de miel. This isnt in a tub that leaves you in public unsure what to do with your balm covered finger, this fits in any pocket, purse or handbag and goes above and beyond any other 'holy grail' balm, plus over half the price. Good scent, smooth, staying power, not to oily, not sticky, not thick, just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy rico olor!

Posted by 4823154835664088967 on Aug 20, 2014

Profundo olor a almendras, buena hidratación.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is good!

Posted by Hurrahei on May 01, 2014

Love the smell, feeling and price! Will def. buy many more!

Was this review helpful to you?

New favorite lip balm

Posted by 5301189716789269731 on May 05, 2014

I love everything about this lip balm. Top notch ingredients, nice packaging, lovely scent/flavor, so I will definitely be repurchasing this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent

Posted by 5654343185551469832 on Jan 08, 2014

confortable, efficace, bonne odeur

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for an almond lover like me

Posted by 4875081239080107298 on Jan 24, 2014

My favorite brand, I love every single one of them. Vegan, raw, no scary chemicals, and it smells/tastes delicious and gives you incredibly soft lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5687988578722729896 on Dec 26, 2014

Lovely lipbalm

Was this review helpful to you?

super!

Posted by 4809920071560292377 on Dec 29, 2014

j'aime ce produits il est très hydratant et laisse les lèvres douces !!! le parfum amande est très agréable!

Was this review helpful to you?

the best lip balm!

Posted by 5369960412653561310 on Jan 13, 2015

my favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cherry pips and amaretto!

Posted by 5466531723069594971 on Feb 18, 2015

Smells absolutely divine if fresh raw almond (not dried or roasted!) like apricot kernels or cherry pips, like amaretto <3 Hydrates lips like nothing else on the market, perfection!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »