EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.60

$3.79

Savings of: $0.19 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

SMOOTH & TASTY

Posted by 5185117337926587380 on Nov 15, 2013

amazingly smooth texture, amazingly natural & tasty smell, amazingly moisturising effect... Respect to the developer of this lip balm, genial combination of used ingredients, so pure and raw... Cinammon lovers do not hesitate to purchase it, its simply perfect stuff. Its oval shape was a nice surprise, so original in every way !

Was this review helpful to you?

Chai Spice

Posted by 5555068728401137760 on Jan 05, 2014

Love the Hurraw Lip Balms. Been using it for a few years now. Was introduced to it at tne Raw Living Spirit Retreat in Mowalla, Or. (Camp Adams) by Chef Teri V.. Awesome product, use it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes me happy (and beautiful)

Posted by 4875081239080107298 on Jan 24, 2014

My favorite brand, I love every single one of them. Vegan, raw, no scary chemicals, and it smells/tastes delicious and gives you incredibly soft lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Marvelous

Posted by 5664260178889484169 on Jan 28, 2014

I loved this lip balm, it scent is marvelous. I really loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

Nourishing and delicious.

Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

Super soft and smooth, nice smell and flavour, but not overly strong. Perfect lip balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent, smooth texture

Posted by 5505305472612529986 on May 06, 2016

Hurraw's lipbalms have a really smooth texture, but don't glide off your lips. They have a bit of shine. I like the feeling and the look, but it doesn't stay for long. This lipbalm I like to apply for the sheer pleasure of it. The scent is warm, mellow with spices, just like a cup of chai tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

love!

Posted by 5272652267968733479 on May 06, 2016

Buy this lip balm, you won't regret it. It's like drinking a cup of warm chai tea. So impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by plantbasedglutard on Feb 22, 2016

Best lip balms out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

love love love

Posted by 5724388062154171446 on Mar 05, 2016

I love these lip balms. This particular one is my favorite amazing flavor. I also have the tangerine and chamomile spf one which is also great.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my faves

Posted by 4798550666474966066 on Apr 03, 2016

Feels great on the lips, and I'm not talking about the smell but about the comfort it brings. For the smell: it's really nice, not too present and it really tastes like a good cup of chai! All in all, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »