EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best raw vegan lip balm anywhere

Posted by Reviewer2429329 on Dec 20, 2011

These are the best raw vegan lip balms anywhere -very tasty - melt no your lips and protect them well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me chifla

Posted by Elisabb on Apr 15, 2013

Es el mejor bálsamo labial que probado. Compuesto por multitud de aceites, acondiciona perfectamente mis labios de forma muy natural, sin derivados del petróleo. Con un sabor y olor a coco natural que me tiene enganchada. Voy a probar otros sabores a ver si me gustan tanto. Lo que no sé es como reaccionará cuando la temperatura sea más alta, ya que al estar compuesto por aceites puede que pierda textura y se derrita.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hurraw! Coconut Lip balm

Posted by Reviewer2418121 on Dec 20, 2011

Smells great. It goes on a bit thin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2629130 on Mar 29, 2012

my lips adore this balm! and my bf loves my tasty lips ))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmm coconut

Posted by Reviewer2691639 on Dec 29, 2012

This smells great & does not need constant reapplication like petroleum based products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2928722 on Mar 15, 2012

Very soft, but not runny, pleasant smell and definitely nourishing. Will try more products from this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice product!

Posted by BroomHilda on Apr 20, 2012

From greece! Smells wonderfull, sweet coconut! Hydrates perfectly my lips and gives a soft shine just like a clear lip gloss! Like it a lot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Omg amazing!

Posted by 5549571251250451327 on Jul 05, 2013

I really love coconut and this lip balm smells so great! It keeps my lips soft for a pretty long time and I love the design and the brands name! Very cute. Love this I'm gonna buy this again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by PirateJet on Jul 29, 2012

It's very pleasant to use cause it really moisturizes the lips and keeps it smooth and a bit shiny. The scent is nice too but it's not my favorite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell

Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Feb 17, 2013

it was a good smell and buying again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »