EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.79

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love at first sight!

Posted by 5649962400050737662 on Jan 04, 2013

Just love it! Tasty balm, still doesn't feel too much of the taste. My lips are shiny and it feels healthy. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Hurraw!

Posted by enilorak on Jan 25, 2013

Love it. Smells good, taste good, feels good. Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5211649592985477266 on Jun 25, 2013

Smells and tastes delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

For Grapefuit lovers & fans!

Posted by 5307265696153034510 on Aug 09, 2013

You sure will love this if you love the smell of grapefruit like me! It's just smell so gd!!! Must reorder later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4863263901978890966 on Aug 13, 2013

Smells divine and make my lips nice and smooth. Doesn't last long though but it's ok I don't mind to reapply it every hour or so

Was this review helpful to you?

I'll Buy it Again

Posted by greenspots on Sep 12, 2013

I like this. It has a light, pleasant scent/flavor and works well at keeping my lips from getting chapped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lipbalm

Posted by 4673716723536673527 on Nov 06, 2013

Smells nice and moisturizes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3236831 on May 14, 2012

A good lip balm, moisturizes really well. Smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Diana87 on Jun 04, 2012

the best lip balm of all I bought from iherb, good texture and taste. consistenta foarte placuta, mirosul meu preferat, aroma ideala.

Was this review helpful to you?

A wonderful lip balm

Posted by Reviewer1172432 on Aug 21, 2012

This lip balm has a silky texture and a very lovely citrus scent. It's quite moisturizing, but I have extraordinary dry lips so I can only use it during spring time or the fall. When I feel I almost wanted to eat it :) I know this is probably the best lip balm I've ever purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »