EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.79

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

:(

Posted by 5245459349222949748 on Jun 01, 2013

It smells like orange.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what I wanted!!

Posted by Reviewer2667902 on May 31, 2013

I used to use Blistex Silk and Shine but I recently decided to switch over to all organic cosmetics to avoid all the harsh chemicals. This delivers more shine and superior moisturizing to the Blistex and I like how it feels on my lips. Nice grapefruit scent, not too strong. I will definitely be reordering this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Hanne67 on May 21, 2013

I love all the Hurraw! balms, they are good moisturizers. This one is pink, but give you no color on your lips. It has a nice scent of citrus and smells fresh. My favourite is the tinted Black Cherry though.

Was this review helpful to you?

hm

Posted by 5485367818942907766 on Apr 28, 2013

dd

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by ling76 on Mar 26, 2013

Love the light pink colour on my lips, pretty good as moisturiser as well. A winner:)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I am not sure I like it

Posted by LoveLife on Mar 21, 2013

I like the tinted Hurraw balms better. I happened to use the grapefruit one 5 times in 5 hours and it really dried my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hurraw!

Posted by enilorak on Jan 25, 2013

Love it. Smells good, taste good, feels good. Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love at first sight!

Posted by 5649962400050737662 on Jan 04, 2013

Just love it! Tasty balm, still doesn't feel too much of the taste. My lips are shiny and it feels healthy. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells lovely!

Posted by 5606632457766857180 on Nov 11, 2012

The scent/flavour of this lip balm was amazing; it literally smelt like real grapefruit! However, in terms of consistency, I personally found it to be a little on the thin side, and so unfortunately wasn't as moisturising as other brands I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5126085472961745463 on Nov 06, 2012

Is ok, plus it smells nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »