EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.79

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mmmmm!

Posted by Reviewer3212627 on Oct 23, 2012

Good product <3

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by 4994770344071055875 on Oct 22, 2012

Very nice colour. Moisturises very well and not too sticky. Dosn't taste very nice but smells fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it!!

Posted by 5144584853365798466 on Oct 11, 2012

it looks so beautiful.very fresh smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lip balm

Posted by organic-down-under on Sep 17, 2012

Love all the Hurraw lip balms, smooth, moisturizing and great flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by 5089976102285809120 on Aug 29, 2012

I'm not sure about the fragrance, (i don't dislike it but it wasn't exactly what i prefer daily as well) but i liked the texture, definitely going to buy with other tastes.It is light on lips and i don't need to apply it often.Не уверена насчет запаха но очень понравилась текстура.Обязательно буду пробовать другие запахи.Нету ощущения тяжести как от других бальзамов\помад и не надо часто обновлять.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hurraw! Balm, Lip Balm, Grapefruit,

Posted by apples4 on Aug 25, 2012

Good item!

Was this review helpful to you?

A wonderful lip balm

Posted by Reviewer1172432 on Aug 21, 2012

This lip balm has a silky texture and a very lovely citrus scent. It's quite moisturizing, but I have extraordinary dry lips so I can only use it during spring time or the fall. When I feel I almost wanted to eat it :) I know this is probably the best lip balm I've ever purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

우리나라에서는 무지 비쌈

Posted by Reviewer1884995 on Jul 05, 2012

글루텐, 인공색소, 화학방부제, 석유화합물, 인공향, 동물실험,화학보존제, 유전자조작 NO!!공정무역 원료를 사용해 믿을수 있는 제품!! http://sosojung20.blog.me/50131217290

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it.

Posted by SonjaT on Jul 01, 2012

Like it. Yes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

the best!

Posted by pheiphei on Jun 20, 2012

This balm is close to perfect - it is thin but very moisturizing and softening for lips. It slightly tints the lips and the smell is very good. The only downside i found is that it ran out a bit faster than other lip balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »