EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.79

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

lime-scented balm

Posted by Reviewer1386669 on Oct 15, 2013

I decided to give this brand another try after I wasn't impressed by their tinted cherry balm. This time I ordered lemon and lime flavored balms, and both are ok. I carry a lemon one around and keep a lime one by my bed. I really like the shape of this balm, it's more convenient to use than the round ones. But the scent it quite artificial, so I won't repurchase again. It moisturizes ok, but Crazy Rumors balms are much better in this sense

Was this review helpful to you?

Du mojito sur ta bouche !

Posted by 5611839690218810226 on Jun 27, 2013

Les baumes Hurraw! sont fantastiques : composition naturelle, très efficace et des parfums originaux. Celui-ci au citron vert est parfait pour l'été !

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Jun 21, 2013

The lime scent is great for spring and summer, really love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favourites from Hurraw!

Posted by 5120013403600191402 on Apr 22, 2013

The smell is very fresh. As the other lip balms from Hurraw! the moisture is great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell

Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Feb 17, 2013

it was a good smell and buying again

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent but that's all

Posted by Flicka on Jan 20, 2013

I love lime and this smells like authentic lovely lime. Unfortunately this is not effective enough for my lips during winter season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5089976102285809120 on Oct 01, 2012

As always Hurraw! is wonderful.Moistening,flavor and texture on top. Как всегда Hurraw! замечательно себя показал. Увлажнение ,вкус и текстура на высоте.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well You are a Limey!

Posted by 4829840155201886312 on Jul 10, 2012

Yes, just like orange, this is juicilicious! In fact, my son-in-law can't get enough of this one. These lip balms for perfect for anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty :)

Posted by nastia on May 14, 2012

very good moisturizing lip balm with pleasand scente of lime! great for summer отличный бальзам на лето! с запахом настоящего лайма!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not so good

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Mar 02, 2012

i have to reapply often, it is soft ,too soft, and the smell, i don't like it after a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »