EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.79

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

tasty :)

Posted by nastia on May 14, 2012

very good moisturizing lip balm with pleasand scente of lime! great for summer отличный бальзам на лето! с запахом настоящего лайма!

Was this review helpful to you?

Well You are a Limey!

Posted by 4829840155201886312 on Jul 10, 2012

Yes, just like orange, this is juicilicious! In fact, my son-in-law can't get enough of this one. These lip balms for perfect for anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5089976102285809120 on Oct 01, 2012

As always Hurraw! is wonderful.Moistening,flavor and texture on top. Как всегда Hurraw! замечательно себя показал. Увлажнение ,вкус и текстура на высоте.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2157957 on Dec 11, 2011

These balms are lightweight and silky. They leave a subtle shine, and smooth feel. The scents are sweet, but not overpowering. The lime is perfectly tangy.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1762414 on Jan 13, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2806265 on Jan 17, 2012

Tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by marjaana on Feb 23, 2012

My lips are in good condition so I don't really need to use a lip balm, but I still like to! This one feels smooth and soft. I don't like hard, waxy lip balms that you have to rub in - this goes on easily. And the smell is heavenly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell

Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Feb 17, 2013

it was a good smell and buying again

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favourites from Hurraw!

Posted by 5120013403600191402 on Apr 22, 2013

The smell is very fresh. As the other lip balms from Hurraw! the moisture is great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Jun 21, 2013

The lime scent is great for spring and summer, really love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »