EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$3.89

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cruelty Free/healthy lip balm

Posted by plantbadedelixir on Dec 16, 2015

Cruelty free lip balm. No nasty ingredients. Natural and Vegan!! Love !!!!! Great flavours including this one. Refreshing and uplifting. No chemical smells to induce a migraine because its all natural. Lime reminds me of Lime in warm tea which I love and drink lots of every day. Helps with focus and clarity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by 5617906903081856414 on Dec 18, 2014

Fresco, como un chute de lima en los labios y muy hidratante, es olerlo y levantarme el ánimo, lo llevo siempre encima

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidratante y delicioso

Posted by Alquimia on May 13, 2014

He probado multitud de bálsamos labiales: algunos eran del todo ineficaces, otros efectivos pero de corta duración, los ha habido que incluso me han dejado peor los labios. Pero éste de Hurraw! es super hidratante, suave, duradero, ¡y absolutamente delicioso! El aroma y el gusto son 100% de lima; deja una sensación maravillosa de suave frescor. ¡Ya tengo ganas de probarlos todos!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Nice, Average Lip Balm

Posted by 4785534762334088435 on Jan 21, 2014

These lip balms smell nice, but don't really feel like they're penetrating down into your lips. They kind of just sit and feel a bit oily. I bought the green tea and grapefruit ones as well - the green tea one just smells like stale vanilla. They were OK but I probably wouldn't buy again as I prefer a lip product to moisturize and feel like it's working.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by 4958336594595254218 on Oct 22, 2014

Great scent and texture!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenísima, y un olor mmmm...delicioso!!

Posted by 5492749627673413141 on May 19, 2015

Además de tener una excelente relación calidad-precio el olor de esta barrita es genial!! Dan ganas de comérsela!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by 4681111236021803831 on Sep 25, 2014

se desliza super suave por los labios, de muy agradable olor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5281218664352284302 on Nov 29, 2014

Me encanta el olor a limón que tiene, nada muy exagerado ni artificial. Hidrata muy bien.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizes well, smells nice

Posted by Reviewer2552630 on Jan 03, 2014

I have several of these in different scents. This is great for dry, chapped lips and has a nice refreshing scent. Also love the tinted cherry and the chocolate has a great light coco scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5687988578722729896 on Dec 26, 2014

Yummy scent, really good lip moisturizer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »