EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

From LV

Posted by Reviewer2936212 on Dec 22, 2011

I like that it is very moisturizing, bit it is not vanilla, it could be coffee or cappuccino, but nothing from vanilla. Therefore max 4 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2157957 on Dec 11, 2011

These balms are lightweight and silky. They leave a subtle shine, and smooth feel. The scents are sweet, but not overpowering. Nice subtle vanilla scent, with a sweet taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best raw vegan lip balm anywhere

Posted by Reviewer2429329 on Dec 20, 2011

These are the best raw vegan lip balms anywhere -very tasty - melt no your lips and protect them well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the foody vanilla scent

Posted by Reviewer2763337 on Feb 07, 2012

I really like it, it is smooth and has a wonderful smell. It melts on the lips, that is both good and bad, I like the gloss, I just wish it would have been more solid consitsancy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1042740 on Jan 05, 2012

The smell is delicious and it works great for my dry lips!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tha smell is divine!

Posted by Reviewer2070729 on Mar 05, 2012

Moisturizes well but not enough for winter month/

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Average lip balm.

Posted by Reviewer3166195 on Mar 12, 2013

This is my first from the Hurraw! brand and it is just ok. Not very impressed overall. It feels moisturizing as you apply it but doesn't last long for me, my lips felt even more dry after awhile. The vanilla bean scent leaves something to be desired, also. The Crazy Rumors brand lip balms which is also vegan and organic are much better, in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4684017658681129044 on Sep 14, 2013

This is such a lovely lip balm. I want to try every flavour and I recommend them to so many people. I feel that the coconut one may be slightly more moisturising. My lips feel very hydrated, and when I use this before sleeping I don't wake up with slightly dry flaky lips the next morning which I used to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the smell is gorgeous

Posted by Reviewer3244025 on Sep 12, 2012

moistures good, smells wonderful, nice balm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer3100150 on Oct 10, 2013

this balm is nice and vanillery would buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »