EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$3.89

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Farm Grown Vanilla

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    So good!

    Posted by 5033678714073882509 on Aug 19, 2014

    These are incredible lip balms! They are so moisturising and actually absorb into the lips instead of sitting on top and drying them out more like petroleum jelly based products! My only regret buying these was I only bought two! I need more in various rooms of my house!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Hurraw!

    Posted by 4954781615396916834 on Dec 21, 2014

    Hurraw! is the best lip balm I've ever used, and I'm a lip balm junkie. The vanilla is good, although I prefer some of the other flavors.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5239127498210714982 on Sep 04, 2016

    Love everything about these balms, the texture, the hydration, the smell !!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vanilla love

    Posted by 4907266672761148186 on Feb 22, 2016

    If you love vanilla, it a lip balm for you! I like the shape. Really hydrates your lips. Containd a lot of product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great lipbalm!

    Posted by 4753588605312391547 on May 01, 2016

    I really enjoy this. Very moisturising, feels good and smells really nice. Can't wait to try more!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    deliciousness, would buy again!

    Posted by gusseting on Apr 02, 2015

    lovely smell, soothing, great price. I don't have super dry lips, and am happy to reapply. I was looking for a lip balm more for the whole sensory experience of applying and the balm smelling good, so full marks! a happy customer!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love the smell!

    Posted by 5061101710634660221 on Apr 07, 2015

    I'm a huge fan of vanilla and I love how nourishing these balms are! Super impressed!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love vanilla

    Posted by majesty on Feb 27, 2015

    Authentic, quality, real vanilla scent!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 stars

    Posted by 4834119876353793250 on Jan 02, 2014

    Best raw vegan, organic lip balm. Silky consistency with no nasty chemicals.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favourite Lip Balm

    Posted by 5512046991230760638 on Jun 28, 2014

    I've tried a few natural lip balms and this is hands down my favourite. It has an easy application, the balm itself is nice and fluid during application and shiny. And the vanilla bean smell is divine!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »