EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$3.89

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Farm Grown Vanilla

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love Hurraw!

    Posted by 4954781615396916834 on Dec 21, 2014

    Hurraw! is the best lip balm I've ever used, and I'm a lip balm junkie. The vanilla is good, although I prefer some of the other flavors.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5239127498210714982 on Sep 04, 2016

    Love everything about these balms, the texture, the hydration, the smell !!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great lip balm!

    Posted by 4735091119742322609 on Nov 10, 2016

    Easy to apply from the tube and it feels really light. Keeps my lips really smooth and hydrated and doesn't leave any residue or build up. The Vanilla scent is quite strong and lingers, I would recommend the unscented version if you're not a fan of scents.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 stars

    Posted by 4834119876353793250 on Jan 02, 2014

    Best raw vegan, organic lip balm. Silky consistency with no nasty chemicals.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favourite Lip Balm

    Posted by 5512046991230760638 on Jun 28, 2014

    I've tried a few natural lip balms and this is hands down my favourite. It has an easy application, the balm itself is nice and fluid during application and shiny. And the vanilla bean smell is divine!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love the smell!

    Posted by 5061101710634660221 on Apr 07, 2015

    I'm a huge fan of vanilla and I love how nourishing these balms are! Super impressed!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love vanilla

    Posted by majesty on Feb 27, 2015

    Authentic, quality, real vanilla scent!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good!

    Posted by 5033678714073882509 on Aug 19, 2014

    These are incredible lip balms! They are so moisturising and actually absorb into the lips instead of sitting on top and drying them out more like petroleum jelly based products! My only regret buying these was I only bought two! I need more in various rooms of my house!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    deliciousness, would buy again!

    Posted by gusseting on Apr 02, 2015

    lovely smell, soothing, great price. I don't have super dry lips, and am happy to reapply. I was looking for a lip balm more for the whole sensory experience of applying and the balm smelling good, so full marks! a happy customer!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great balm

    Posted by 5594024840626938383 on Oct 18, 2016

    I loved this balm!it smels great and it moisturises the lips like a dream! PLUS its organic :D

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »