EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.79

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Farm Grown Vanilla

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love Hurraw!

    Posted by 4954781615396916834 on Dec 21, 2014

    Hurraw! is the best lip balm I've ever used, and I'm a lip balm junkie. The vanilla is good, although I prefer some of the other flavors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it!

    Posted by 4926214119645373996 on Jun 28, 2016

    graet taste and very good for dry lips

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vanilla LipBalm

    Posted by 5223029921024480413 on Jul 05, 2016

    Oh My Gosh! This stuff is pure gold! I love it!! Most definitely purchasing again as soon as i run out and buying for friends

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Last long and is pleasant

    Posted by medinabello on Aug 01, 2016

    This is the best lip balm I have ever used. It lasts a long time and is pleasant to smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    genial

    Posted by 5725019287290686184 on Nov 26, 2014

    me encanta este cacao. es hidratante y huele genial

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by 5528803579984182963 on Aug 14, 2014

    Really soft and melts right on your lips. I found this vanilla flavor a bit boring.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good!

    Posted by 5033678714073882509 on Aug 19, 2014

    These are incredible lip balms! They are so moisturising and actually absorb into the lips instead of sitting on top and drying them out more like petroleum jelly based products! My only regret buying these was I only bought two! I need more in various rooms of my house!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    genial

    Posted by 5516668335880572506 on Feb 18, 2016

    Love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vanilla love

    Posted by 4907266672761148186 on Feb 22, 2016

    If you love vanilla, it a lip balm for you! I like the shape. Really hydrates your lips. Containd a lot of product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great lipbalm!

    Posted by 4753588605312391547 on May 01, 2016

    I really enjoy this. Very moisturising, feels good and smells really nice. Can't wait to try more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »