EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

no está mal

Posted by 5513505418898697903 on Feb 24, 2015

Personalmente preferiría un olor más sutil. Al principio me echó atrás pero te vas acostumbrando. Si te gusta el olor a vainilla ningún problema. En cuanto a hidratación, si que noto que por la mañana están bien pero no veo diferencia a si me pongo otro bálsamo antes de dormir. Buscaba un tratamiento de hidratación más profunda. No creo que repita. Edito: No sé si fue casualidad, pero a los 5 días de usarlo o así se me enrojeció bajo el labio inferior y me escocía bastante, dejé de usarlo y se me fue.

Was this review helpful to you?

bon baume!

Posted by 4769119849298034016 on Nov 05, 2013

hydrate bien

Was this review helpful to you?

Súper hidratante

Posted by 4653235258840382832 on Nov 01, 2013

Utilísimo producto para el verano y el invierno, hidrata muchísimo los labios, sabor a vainilla. Me encanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

best night balm that i ever found

Posted by 4687868665702040434 on Oct 31, 2013

this night balm is work really good i apply it everyday before bedtime

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell

Posted by 4755908900008649151 on Oct 20, 2013

this product smells amazing, you literally want to eat it. it moisturizes, however it's not THE best lip balm, i can't say it REALLY made a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lipbalm never arrived!

Posted by 5547556603241926585 on Oct 18, 2013

The product is never arrived, I can't review the lipbalm but my experience with this site is totally negative! I won't buy again from you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by 5436794700754343401 on Oct 03, 2013

I use this at night and this is wonderful lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

Awesome, love the soothing smell and the feeling of very well moisturized lips in the morning! A must-have!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

<3

Posted by 5159954830581064531 on Sep 19, 2013

I really really love this lip balm! :) The scent is great, sweet and dreamy. It moisturizes and heals lips overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

good balm

Posted by Anaterma on Sep 09, 2013

i like it. smells nice, moisturizes well, good to use overnight even thou i do not like to use anything over night, but if you do not want feeling anything on your lips - just apply a little. i don't think that it's a 'night' balm, it's just a regular balm, there's no difference. i think it's just as good as other hurraw balms. i see my lips getting bit smoother and it's more easy to apply lip tints now, they doesn't gather around the centre of my lips anymore, but it could be better. i wish hurraw would release something like a cream balm for a night treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »