EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.08

$4.29

Savings of: $0.21 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fairly average, but the scent is something different

Posted by australia on Jan 09, 2014

I don't love the scent, but it's fairly nice, it seems authentic and is not overpowering. However I find the lip balm to be too thin, it's still moisturising and stays on for a good time, but I just don't like the feel of it on my lips. Also, this Hurraw! balm doesn't have an almond scent like other ones I tried, which is a plus in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Hidratante y olor riquisimo

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Me encanta este bálsamo, me súper hidrata los labios además tiene un olor muy agradable. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy scent and soothes chapped lips

Posted by Reviewer2552630 on Jan 03, 2014

I like this stuff. I have several in other scents. I like them all a lot. I get dry lips - especially in winter weather. I hate the lip balms that are hard and don't go on smoothly. This is a nice balance of light and soothing without being gloppy. Scents are not overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nourishing and delicious.

Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

Super soft and smooth, nice smell and flavour, but not overly strong. Perfect lip balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting

Posted by eathealthy on Dec 28, 2013

Although this Hurraw lip balm is moisturizing and goes on easily, the smell is just ok for me. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

A gift

Posted by enilorak on Apr 28, 2014

I was supposed to have this one for my self, but when I've got it I found out that I should give it away instead. So my mum got it and she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2508562 on Jan 17, 2014

You cannot go wrong with a Hurraw! product. I have almost every single scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

great lip balm

Posted by 4811356471727642358 on Jan 24, 2014

goes on nice, not sticky. Lovely flavour!

Was this review helpful to you?

j'aime j'aime

Posted by 5375073160109080677 on Jul 08, 2014

j'adore leur texture tr's nourrissant

Was this review helpful to you?

Hurraw!

Posted by 5624357582150766350 on Jul 20, 2014

I love this smell :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »