EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.19

$4.29

Savings of: $0.10 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

VERY GOOD

Posted by ValeriaK on Jun 02, 2014

I am in love with this stuff! I love the smell, the consistency, the result on my lips, just awesome!! I'll never have another brand for my lip balm!! I recommend it to all people.

Was this review helpful to you?

No esta mal

Posted by ROSSITA on Mar 24, 2014

Se supone que tiene filtro solar, pero no da esa sensación. Si te ha resultado útil esta opinión marca el SI abajo, y para más opiniones pincha mi nick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Marzipan

Posted by 5466531723069594971 on Feb 18, 2015

Works very well, but smells nothing like citrus or camomile, But exactly like marzipan so if you don't like marzipan don't take the plunge like i did!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5131980142923378059 on Jun 16, 2014

Tastes great! :) offers sun protection and no white cast on lips! it is pretty moisturizing as well. 5/5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lip balm for the day with SPF 15

Posted by 4889998731250977993 on Sep 09, 2014

Very nice, non-greasy and easy to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells so good!

Posted by MarjorieS on Aug 13, 2014

It is an organic SPF lip balm which smells divine! Doesn't white your lips too much so it is good. Will definitely repurchase! If this review was helpful to you please click Yes on the button below.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ash

Posted by 4749865069336838430 on Aug 21, 2014

perfect for dried and chapped lips.. chemical free too..!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun protection

Posted by Reviewer2095772 on Jun 20, 2014

Great to were in the sun. Taste and smells real good.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bueno

Posted by 4710804174690968681 on Jul 08, 2014

NO es nada pegajoso ni se queda blanco como la mayoría de los protectores labiales.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite lip balm

Posted by matillyrose on Jul 23, 2014

I buy these for all my family as we are outdoor types. Love the thick creamy feel of these balms they stay put a long time. Great moisturiser and sun protection, love the smell and they work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »