EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.29

$4.39

Savings of: $0.10 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

VERY GOOD

Posted by ValeriaK on Jun 02, 2014

I am in love with this stuff! I love the smell, the consistency, the result on my lips, just awesome!! I'll never have another brand for my lip balm!! I recommend it to all people.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No esta mal

Posted by ROSSITA on Mar 24, 2014

Se supone que tiene filtro solar, pero no da esa sensación. Si te ha resultado útil esta opinión marca el SI abajo, y para más opiniones pincha mi nick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Marzipan

Posted by 5466531723069594971 on Feb 18, 2015

Works very well, but smells nothing like citrus or camomile, But exactly like marzipan so if you don't like marzipan don't take the plunge like i did!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5670561747566256167 on Sep 17, 2014

This is the best lip sun protection I have tried! Make the lips wonderful even in strong sun.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lip balm for the day with SPF 15

Posted by 4889998731250977993 on Sep 09, 2014

Very nice, non-greasy and easy to apply.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5131980142923378059 on Jun 16, 2014

Tastes great! :) offers sun protection and no white cast on lips! it is pretty moisturizing as well. 5/5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite lip balm

Posted by matillyrose on Jul 23, 2014

I buy these for all my family as we are outdoor types. Love the thick creamy feel of these balms they stay put a long time. Great moisturiser and sun protection, love the smell and they work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells so good!

Posted by MarjorieS on Aug 13, 2014

It is an organic SPF lip balm which smells divine! Doesn't white your lips too much so it is good. Will definitely repurchase! If this review was helpful to you please click Yes on the button below.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing

Posted by 4788015168328678913 on Mar 17, 2015

goes on smooth and smells nice Good sun protection Subtle white cast if you layer more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome for the beach or even just everyday wear!

Posted by 5061101710634660221 on Apr 07, 2015

I love how these balm are vegan friendly and how all the ingredients are so natural especially when it comes to SPF :) Smells incredible too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »