EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.79

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Correcto

Posted by 4987420668461908974 on Jan 25, 2014

Da colorcito y tiene un sabor agradable, pero me hidrata justito y tengo que reaplicar a menudo

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by 5180673260152794914 on Nov 05, 2013

Un bálsamo normalito, no le noto nada especial

Was this review helpful to you?

smell really great

Posted by 5654363721378002505 on Oct 14, 2013

i love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4872589058824755433 on Oct 09, 2013

4/5

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the colour

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 08, 2013

Nice product, makes lips nice, not super duper soft and amazing, but over all this is a nice product, and the lip tint is lovely colour

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell is so delicious but tint isn't really there!

Posted by Silverfern7 on Aug 31, 2013

I loved the delicious smell of the lip balm and how it felt on my lips, BUT I was disappointed that the tint wasn't really there! It only gave my lips a nice shine, but no colour at all. If you are thinking about ordering this lip balm for its tint - don't, but if you after a deliciously smelling lip balm - go for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yay! Perfect lip balm!

Posted by 5654849332477082482 on Aug 23, 2013

Awesome lip balm. Hardly has any taste. Smells good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bálsamo con olor a caramelo de cereza.

Posted by bellezonblog on Jun 19, 2013

Esto es lo que más llama la atención de este producto. Ese olor a caramelo de cereza que te hace querer comértelo. Además del formato en forma "mechero", no es el típico stick redondo, lo cual le hace original. Es un buen hidratante, pero aunque en el nombre leemos "tinted balm" no da color, solo brillo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell!

Posted by Reviewer2518058 on Jun 09, 2013

It smells fresh of cherries, and is nice on, though it forms a layer on my lips after a while, that lumps together or something But I'd rather use this, than some lipstick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hurraw! Balm Black Cherry

Posted by serpines on May 27, 2013

I really like this balm. Is vegan, moisturizes very well, smells really good and I love the oval shape, it's very handy. I give 4 stars because I was hoping it would tint the lips a little bit more. Now I'm willing to try another Hurraw! Balm's scents

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »