EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.79

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5295036737373352483 on Feb 19, 2015

This gives a really nice, natural, darker colour. Don't have to check if it stays in place, very low key. Smells nice, too. Does not help your lips if they are very dry, it's not strong enough for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by popopo on Dec 20, 2013

great-moisturizes and gives a subtile color:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Best lip balm

Posted by 5549589002185504290 on Dec 14, 2013

Disappointed to see it is discontinued as it was my favourite and has been ruined as I left it in my nurses scrubs which went through the wash! Smells yum, moisturises lips and leaves a nice red colour. Great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth formula, subtle hint of colour

Posted by Reviewer1223091 on Nov 12, 2013

My favourite Hurraw balm, slides on silky smooth, doesn't leave sticky residue, super moisturising and this flavour has a hint of pale red colour which just lightly tints the lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful tint.

Posted by 4818584931275261363 on Oct 21, 2013

This is great. Looks like I just ate cherries. Natural and subtle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un rouge a levres

Posted by 4794511220952038332 on Oct 19, 2013

Pourquoi utiliser un rouge a levres apres lui? CONTRE NATURE!!! Juste parfait. Hydrate tres bien. Douceur garantie

Was this review helpful to you?

Kissing has never tasted better

Posted by sunnysuperfood on Oct 12, 2013

No more kissing with Chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wow

Posted by 5349833934389473208 on Oct 05, 2013

Like real cherries

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by 4673463054998087209 on Sep 26, 2013

A really good balm with light pink colour - totally recomended by me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful "natural" color

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

Smells good, feels really good, and looks even better. I've gotten many compliments for my pretty lipcolor when I've used this. Looks natural, but still very "flushed". Moisturizes really well! Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »