EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice little thing / Приятная вещичка

Posted by AmberCat on Aug 11, 2012

Очень приятный бальзам. Нежной консистенции, хорошо увлажняет губы и оставляет на них легкий, деликатный оттенок. Вкусный, ненавязчивый запах вишни. Удобная сплюснутая форма идеально подходит для карманов одежды. Very nice balm. It have soft consistency, moisturizing the lips very good and leaves a light, delicate color. Delicious, not meddling scent of cherry. Its convenient flattened form is perfect for clothing pockets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 5120013403600191402 on Jan 28, 2013

The lip balm is perfect for everyday use. It gives your lips a hint of colour, and you don't need to bring a mirror to get a good result. The cherry smell is also one of the reasons why I love this lip balm. It smells fantastic, not overpowering and very natural. I would definitely buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

PLEASE LIKE MY REVIEW AND PLEASE CLICK ON MY NAME FOR MY REVIEWS! :D THIS IS AMAZING!!

Posted by naturalorganic on Sep 07, 2013

I use this every single day! It makes my lips look very nice.. So much better than lipstick in my opinion. It gives the lips a light reddish color and it makes them soft and nice. And the smell of this lip balm is soooo good! Ohh... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful "natural" color

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

Smells good, feels really good, and looks even better. I've gotten many compliments for my pretty lipcolor when I've used this. Looks natural, but still very "flushed". Moisturizes really well! Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kissing has never tasted better

Posted by sunnysuperfood on Oct 12, 2013

No more kissing with Chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

Also loving it.

Posted by SonjaT on Jul 01, 2012

It's a good, good lip balm. Like the colour too.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it :)

Posted by Reviewer2540445 on Dec 17, 2011

good lip balm - has nice cherry flavour and keeps your lips naturally shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting balm!

Posted by Reviewer3108788 on Dec 30, 2011

I love this lip balm. It tastes like cherry, but is not overpowering. The sheer reddish pink is lovely. I also like the oval shape. And the texture is ultra-smooth. Finally, a vegan lip balm that goes on smoothly and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by Reviewer3099779 on Nov 29, 2011

Color bonito pero discreto, se extiende fácilmente y no queda pegajoso. Para mi el sabor es demasiado fuerte, como a chicle. Volveré a comprarlo

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

I can't stand lipstick, but this one is really good. Glides on with no waxy feel at all, and tastes really nice. Moisturizes well, and gives a wonderful color. And it is even vegan, organic, and has a few wild crafted ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »