EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.79

Savings of: $0.10 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Los Hurraw de colores vivos son mis lipstic favoritos!!

Posted by 5067896145253358734 on Mar 17, 2014

Me encanta esta marca, pero aún más los sabores que además dan este color rojo maravilloso que tan bien nos sienta. el de canela huele super rico y deja un precioso color.

Was this review helpful to you?

If you like cinnamon, get this!

Posted by Penelope11 on Dec 15, 2013

Very nice cinnamon flavour! It can get tingly or mildly hot on the lips but the sensation gets away soon. Besides the nice sheen you get from all Hurraw! lip balms, it also gives a very natural pinkish colour. One star taken off because I would have liked it to be more moisturising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by 4835031524158244238 on Oct 23, 2013

but I got an alergic reaction after using this, so had to throw it away

Was this review helpful to you?

Kissing has never tasted better

Posted by sunnysuperfood on Oct 12, 2013

No more kissing with Chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good purchase

Posted by 5423338355818503300 on Oct 12, 2013

the balm has a wonderful smell of cinnamon and soften the lips

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by Anaterma on Oct 11, 2013

this is my first hurraw balm which actually smells exactly how it should. the smell of cinnamon is recognisable even to other ppl who are not exactly aroma geniuses (you know most guys actually like cinnamon, hehe). i don't really feel it stinging at all, maybe just a tiny lil bit, i have sensitive skin but i'm also taking some supplements that improve skin condition like amino acids and others, so maybe that's why. it also tastes tiny bit sweet. not my favourite of all hurraw balms, but still a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent as always

Posted by A1725-6887 on Sep 28, 2013

Gives you a bit of shade and a tingling sensation which is not very strong and goes away gradually. But the smell is heavenly, omg! Definitely a recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty and moisturizes, but stings

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

The color is really good, and is just intense enough to give you a nice rich red color. It moisturizes well, and the texture feels good, but it stings a bit a short while after applying - it doesn't bother me that much, but it's a weird feeling. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OLOR INTENSO

Posted by 4678198838626888198 on Sep 08, 2013

Es un buen bálsamo, pero pica un poco los labios. El olor a canela es muy intenso e hidrata bastante

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1080097 on Aug 28, 2013

Love this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »