EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.87

$4.59

Savings of: $0.72 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This stuff tastes really good

Posted by TechOpsTeam on Jan 29, 2014

You can pretty much put it on anything

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy and delicious!

Posted by 5479558820671876955 on Sep 23, 2014

It's pretty spicy and delicious in the right amount, love it will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and GREAT value

Posted by CombinationEczema on Nov 01, 2013

This is a WONDERFUL natural sauce. It is really spicy, and it upgrades almost any savoury dish. In addition, a little goes a long with this one so this also lasts for a very long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

لذيذة وحارة.. Delicious and Spicy

Posted by 5538946200155660818 on Oct 24, 2016

حارة ونكهتها لذيذه خصوصا لمحبي نكهة الثوم في الأكل .. 😍👍 استخدمها مع السندويشات والبرقر والتتبيل وايضا ع البيتزا .. Delicious spicy flavor specially for those who like garlic flavor 👍😍 .. i used it with sandwichs, burgers and pizzas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Go to sauce!

Posted by 4779651648256201299 on Jun 16, 2016

I've used it to cook fried rice and noodles but most favourite method is mixing it with mayonnaise for a yummy tuna sandwich or grilled chicken or shrimp!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended on Dr Oz Show - Glad I Found It

Posted by Reviewer1427390 on Jan 03, 2014

This product was mentioned on the Dr Oz show for boosting metabolism. It has a nice taste, full of flavor but not too hot. Since buying it I haven't used it much - writing this review is a reminder to myself to do so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite

Posted by Pertinax on Jul 24, 2012

Great chili sauce

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best sauce ever.

Posted by Reviewer1146215 on Apr 25, 2011

Best hot sauce ever, and sometimes hard to find. VERY glad that iherb sells it now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

We love it!

Posted by doppelganger on Jun 20, 2014

This is a family favourite. We love it. We use it as condiment with all kinds of meals. Fish, vegetables, eggs, chicken.. It gives a tangy, sweet, sour and spicy taste that compliments almost anything. It is quite hot and the hotness evolves gradually. I repurchased and I will do again and again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by catalina on Jun 22, 2015

I really love this spicy chilli sauce! Yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 263 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »