EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.51

$9.99

Savings of: $1.48 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Relieves the cough

Posted by 4950717182916433541 on Jun 09, 2015

It does help to reduce the cough, however, it will not help if the problem is serious. Good for an ordinary cold. Good taste, my kids like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always works

Posted by 4829022197767598486 on Jun 04, 2015

My kids like the taste and I usually give it to them when the symptoms first surface and so far, we've used 2 bottles and going on to 3rd and the symptoms go away very quickly - usually about 2 - 3 days. I love it! Carry with me whenever I travel too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5223636274580325359 on Jun 15, 2014

Great for runny nose and sneezing.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5589622693545095520 on Mar 08, 2014

I have used this for my kid's and it has work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stopped the cold

Posted by bluebug on Jan 30, 2014

I gave this to my snotty, coughing, sneezing two year old before bed and he woke up... BETTER!! I was very pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Multiple purchases

Posted by Reviewer2696437 on Oct 11, 2013

Have always been stocking them at home. Works really well if used at the onset of cold or sore throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5655589389506406989 on Feb 09, 2013

very effective. It's my first time to try this product. I'm very glad to have that. Whenever my daughter has the first symptom of cold, especially cough, sneez or uncomfortable throat, I let her try this. It does works wonders. I will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

42개월 여아..기침시작할때 먹였더니 기침안해요.

Posted by 4858950438255309113 on Sep 20, 2012

맑은 콧물이 며칠 흐르고 있었는데, 완치는 아니지만 그것도 호전되고 괜찮아서 겨울용으로 하나 더 사려고 왔는데 품절이네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's Cold n cough

Posted by karishma on Jul 27, 2012

It works great and I have bought more of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

tastes great

Posted by Reviewer2472689 on Dec 29, 2011

this works great. I haven't had a cold go into the chest with a cough in a long time. This seems to nip it in the butt before the kids get to seriously ill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »