EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.51

$9.99

Savings of: $1.48 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

AMAZING SERVICE!

Posted by Reviewer2097038 on Jun 27, 2011

This company is amazing and fast! I will always use iherb to order all my medicine. Hylands cough syrup for kids is the best healthiest medicine you can give to your toddlers when they have a cold. It helped my boys and its all natural too! The delivery was fast and that gives me no complaints at all! 10 out of 10! You have a very happy customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1299905 on Jun 24, 2011

My grandkids love this product. It works well. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT~! My children like it

Posted by bbchris on Jun 11, 2011

And it seems to stop them coughing and having runny noses. Must buy some more asap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hylands

Posted by Reviewer1233797 on Jun 09, 2011

Best cold and cough we've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural choice

Posted by Reviewer1778717 on Jun 04, 2011

I have used this product before, but the price through iherb is quite a bit cheaper that at the store. It works very well to help coughing symptoms in my 4 yr old... and I will also take it too. It feels good to have a natural product drug free that works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!

Posted by Reviewer2176449 on May 09, 2011

This is the best medicine we have ever used. We will keep buying it for all four of our kids and us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer2597643 on Oct 28, 2010

I think it was very efficient, it was administered upon early symptoms of cold to a 3 yo and worked. I would recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1859609 on Oct 05, 2009

The easiest syrup I have ever gotten my daughter to take, plus it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

This works on my daughter!

Posted by Reviewer1215757 on Jul 20, 2009

There are a lot of alternative medicines for children out there and I find this medicine has worked the best on my daughter who is now 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-39 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »