EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.51

$9.99

Savings of: $1.48 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2092409 on Dec 18, 2011

I saw a taste of cold symptoms came to eat the day's gone right: steady two to feed, I guess. It's is highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

PLeasant taste

Posted by 4994086483698531841 on Oct 29, 2012

Difficult to recommend after only a very short usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien, o al menos eso creo

Posted by Shorspain on Jan 17, 2014

En el último gran constipado de mi niña, se lo he dado. Parece aliviarle un poco los síntomas, aunque estas cosas son un poco subjetivas y nunca sabes si es que este resfriado ha sido un poco más leve o han sido los jarabes... Eso si, en plan milagro, de darselo y quitarse de un plumazo los mocos y la tos... pues no

Was this review helpful to you?

FYI

Posted by 5276414654041257343 on May 14, 2016

Just a word of warning.. this prep is for kids but i was informed by my 36 year old son-in-law that he felt an unpleasant weak feeling in his entire body after taking 15mls of this item and had to lie down and sleep it off.. he was ill and weak for a few days.. i have not taken it myself so may adjust rating and review in future..

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't relieve much the cough

Posted by 5072599354262438237 on Jul 10, 2015

finished 1 bottle but doesn't cure the cough of my daughter. however she likes the taste though.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kid's can't stand the taste =(

Posted by 5610067519290164528 on Sep 06, 2014

Both my kids (2 and 5) have no problem taking any medicine, but these one is extremely repulsive for them =( they cough hard after taking it ans almost throw up, we"ll stay with Boiron Chestal that works like magic and tastes nice for them

Was this review helpful to you?

Son dislikes the taste

Posted by 5093880584910635721 on Jun 30, 2013

So far after recommendations, it seems to be working alright, but only after 3 doses... son told me he doesn't like the taste, that it's yucky, but he's my good boy so he takes it still without kicking up a big fuss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work

Posted by 5016000696272882753 on Dec 09, 2013

It didn't work on my 2 years old son.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorry could not be evaluated

Posted by Reviewer1209131 on Nov 28, 2012

Because this package so far, I am still unable to receive!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

42개월 여아..기침시작할때 먹였더니 기침안해요.

Posted by 4858950438255309113 on Sep 20, 2012

맑은 콧물이 며칠 흐르고 있었는데, 완치는 아니지만 그것도 호전되고 괜찮아서 겨울용으로 하나 더 사려고 왔는데 품절이네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »