EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.02

$9.79

Savings of: $0.77 (8% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fast Acting!

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Oct 21, 2013

I love these tablets and they really work fast. I don't like that they dissolve under the tongue. They don't have a flavor but still the melting process is what I don't like, but since it makes me better I deal with it. Homeopathic medicine takes longer to work but is safer for the body. These stop bad coughing pretty quick though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Jan 07, 2013

This is a wonderful product for that nagging cough that just won't go away. So easy to use and taste isn't bad. Highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Worth a try

Posted by DeanaS on Nov 09, 2012

There are many cough remedies so it's trial and error which one is needed. I trust Hyland's brand and homeopathy can't harm you so it's worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as a cough drop

Posted by Reviewer3048752 on Apr 01, 2012

works well to calm coughs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my

Posted by Reviewer1974494 on Feb 24, 2012

It is the best product for my bronchial cough

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer1026654 on Nov 28, 2011

It helps to manage my son's bronchitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Big fan of Hyland's products.

Posted by Reviewer1156637 on Nov 10, 2010

This product seemed to help my children's coughs. I also tried other homeopathic products. This one helped enough to make it worthwhile: at least a 50% improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Another effective product!!!

Posted by Reviewer2338551 on Oct 03, 2010

Better than Allopathy medicines.

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer2759122 on Feb 17, 2010

i use these for many years, and the good thing is , you can give these to your little child too. i used the tablets since my kids were pre school age kids, rather than the over the counter stuff. it has no side effects and seem to make the body defense stronger and helps again the cough.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Another excellent homeopathic product

Posted by Reviewer2489065 on May 27, 2009

Had a late winter cold, the second of the season, and could not stop the cough. Three days of dosing with Hylands Bronchial Cough tablets and the coughing cleared up and my chest cleared also.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »