EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.07

$9.20

Savings of: $2.13 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 4761211006719707630 on Feb 27, 2015

The kids love this and it is easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

settles baby so quickly

Posted by 5713197016489687144 on Oct 02, 2013

Love it! my 6 month old loves taking it. It looks like little mashmellow! He's so much calmer too! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple if you have kids

Posted by Reviewer2109808 on Jul 20, 2013

these are great !! speed up recovery from falls and bumps. My 6 yr old slammed her finger in a door, a doctor said she would need surgery to remove her nail bed, i wasnt keen on it so i treated her with these and her nail great back just fine, no permanent damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

works well... and good taste

Posted by Reviewer3003181 on Mar 19, 2012

You've got to love these tablets, they are highly effective and our kids love the tastE! Recommendable!

Was this review helpful to you?

arnica

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Jul 11, 2011

works so well

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer2643207 on Nov 03, 2010

have used this a number of times and can see results so quickly. toddlers are always having tumbles and falls and this helps reduce bruising and swelling fast fast fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous! It works!

Posted by Reviewer2155710 on Sep 28, 2010

We have both the ointment and tablets. When my little girl bumps her head, knee or anything else we use this right away and it makes it go away. One time she had such a big bump on her forehead...we put the ointment on it and it went away!

Was this review helpful to you?

bumps n bruises

Posted by Reviewer2728383 on Jan 01, 2010

Also, love bumps n bruises....melt in child's mouth quickly and really help with preventing a bump or bruise after a bonk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Indispendable for those with active kids

Posted by Reviewer2998720 on Dec 27, 2009

My kids are always running around and falling down, bumping their heads, knees, shins etc. But their sobs don't last long, as they know they'd get to pop their favourite Bumps and Bruises tablets, which they find absolutley yummy, and more importantly, works! No ugly purple bruising ever again!

Was this review helpful to you?

important product

Posted by Reviewer1385493 on Dec 12, 2009

good price, in bulk

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »