EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.89

$15.09

Savings of: $1.20 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

okay stuff

Posted by Reviewer1227420 on Nov 08, 2013

a little to greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's Calendula

Posted by Reviewer1286253 on Mar 29, 2013

Great!!! Heals my wound fast..very strong smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1934188 on Nov 23, 2012

I suffer from allergies & the skin around my eyes gets rashy & painful. This is the only thing that calms & heals my skin when it's irritated. Also great for cuts & burns, it's extremely gentle & effective. It does smell a bit earthy, and it is in a heavy petroleum jelly base, but that's a small price to pay for such thorough relief. Excellent value, too. I always have some on hand in the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really stinks

Posted by Gdaiva on Feb 25, 2011

Im not sure it is supposed to be homeopathic, it is made from petrolatum, and it really stinks like gasoline

Was this review helpful to you?

Will always keep this on hand

Posted by MamaToMany on Feb 11, 2011

I use this for everything- diaper cream, cuts, hand & foot moisturization. I recommend this size, as well, because it's very difficult to get the ointment out of the smaller tube. Very thick, doesn't smell great, but this isn't a product to use if you're looking for great fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1171437 on Feb 07, 2011

I have winter eczema (so I am told) and this did not help at all. Plus the smell is horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice

Posted by Reviewer3174845 on Jan 17, 2011

Helps make my child's skin smooth and reduce redness

Was this review helpful to you?

smells horrible and doesn't work

Posted by Reviewer1108829 on Jan 11, 2011

bought this product for my 5 month old baby dry skin. It smells so bad you almost have to plug your nose and it doesn't not moisturize skin at all, after few minutes skin is as dry as before

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked this a lot

Posted by Reviewer1455851 on Sep 07, 2010

I had bad skin during the summer (a type of seasonal eczema) and this really helped. Since then, I've used it for dry hands, feet, and skin generally. It's less like a cream and more like an ointment in texture which is probably why it is so effective. It has a nice smell, isn't too heavy, and doesn't seem to stain clothes after you put it on. It's also really soothing if you have itchy skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product!!!

Posted by Reviewer2182136 on Dec 12, 2009

Best stuff ever. i use this product on everything. Cleared my son's ezcema and helps scars. Also great on rashes. Surpasses any other brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »